Logo White
Watch Demo

Gearheadz Transmission

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Automotive|Zephyrhills, FL 33542

4622 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33542

(813) 602-8277

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Superior Transmissions
4.9
(30) · Automotive

2601 E Henry Ave

(813) 506-4929
Engine and Transmission Center
4.9
(120) · Automotive

10871 49th St N

(727) 645-2686

1 person is looking at this business

About

We service and repair automatic and manual transmissions. We also replace brakes, cv axles, starters, alternators and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie Crouthers on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 05:05 AM
Very good Dave and Bob will take care of you. 😄😄
Business Response:

Thank you Tammie.

Josh Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 06:42 AM
Absolutely blown away with the service I got from these guys. My car is not an easy car to work on to begin with, but they told me they would have it done in a few days, and sure enough they delivered. A full transmission swap and motor mount replace. Plus, they did everything perfectly. My car runs and shifts like its brand new. David and bob are excellent people and do the best work in the area. Thanks guys, I appreciated this so much!
Gordon Hood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:58 AM
Without a doubt the best I have ever used.
Plus it's a family business. I would personally back there work, you can't find honest mechanics like this anymore.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrea Gearhart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:44 AM
Yancy Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 03:36 AM
My son had work done on his transmission here. (Drowned in a mudhole) NOBODY stands by there work more than Gearhadz! These guys took on a beast of a problem, and got it done right! I would recommend Gearhadz to my own mother! Thanks Dave!!
Dianna's Detailing on Foursquare

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 05:40 AM
Transmission repair & services, Brake service, Alternators repair, Replacement of drive line, Rebuild transmissions.
Blake Donaldson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:24 AM
Strongly recommend them to do any automotive work and Dave take special care in whatever he deems unsafe and makes it a priority
Business Response:

Thank you Blake for your business and review.

Bill Little on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 01:20 AM
Theses guys are a rare find - experienced mechanics who stand by their work 100%. Thank you for your help, expertise and professionalism!
Business Response:

Thank you Bill for your business and review.

Helen Blethen Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:28 AM
Had a problem with my Jeep Wrangler and they had it fixed in no time. Great job guys.
Business Response:

Thank you Helen for your business.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.