Logo White
Watch Demo

GE Family Electric Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Medford, NY 11763

9 Greentree Dr, Medford, NY 11763

(631) 924-2808

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Fuller Electric Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1018 Cudahy Pl b

(619) 276-5411

3 people are looking at this business

Camco Electric Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

4614 8th Ave NW

(206) 781-0808

3 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

2 people are looking at this business

Chapel Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

207 E 6th St

(937) 222-2290
Ie Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6950 S Tucson Way # B

(720) 897-6911
Dav-com Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15625 71st Ct

(708) 444-2056

About

Family operated business providing electrical contracting services in all of Suffolk County. We offer free electrical project planning assistance and free estimates to help you decide what's best for your home or business. GE Family Electric provides service based on our guiding principles of safety and value. Please give us a call today. We are licensed and Insured for your protection: Home of The Family Reunion 10-Year Warranty! This is the most remarkable warranty in the industry and only GE Family Electric has it. It applies to new installations and renovation projects by GE Family Electric for our residential customers. There is no extra cost and every residential customer automatically

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
njdevils on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:52 AM
if you are in Long island, this this the electirician you need to use...
marian.f.olszewski on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 12:45 PM
I contacted GE about a possible problem with a GFI at about 9:30. Lou arrived by 10:30 and had the GFI replaced by 10:45. Great customer service!
ypuser2010 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2011, 09:12 AM
Installed a generator that helped when we lost power...
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ravenzfann on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2011, 08:09 AM
And now I have lights....GE Family Electric helped me fix a bad breaker...
bmraig on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2011, 05:01 AM
His warranty is the thing that sold me.....
Most electrician won't give you a warranty past 1 year...
Kat G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 13:02 PM
AAAAA+++++!!!!!
GE Family Electric is FANTASTIC! Garry is the consummate professional - on time, courteous, reliable and reasonable. I dare you to find an equal.
mmmaaa99 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/04/2010, 13:01 PM
My husband is a brilliant lawyer but is scared to death of electric. We tried GE Family Electric after a recommendation by a friend. It's nice to be treated with respect and given quality work for our hard earned money. The prices quoted and billed were right on target too. Give these people a try. My husband and I definitely recommend so.
Regareds, Mary
barbaras9g on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/15/2009, 10:28 AM
I am handicapped and cannot get around the house well. I was very concerned about bringing in workers who I didn't already know. I read some reviews on ge family electric and asked for a free estimate. They offered me their senior citizens discount, which helped alot with my tight budget. The repairs and installations I needed were done right on time and with not a penny extra in cost. The owner (Gary) later called back twice to make sure everything was perfect for me.
lrf396 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/27/2009, 00:18 AM
We had GE Family do work for us and we were totally satisfied. Not only did they do a great job, they showed up when the said they would and their prices were fair. I would recommend them highly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.