Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gb Glass & Screen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Antonio, TX 78238

5716 Mobud St, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 858-9590

http://gbglassandscreen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

5090 Blanco Rd

(210) 308-0038
About

Mirrors,GlassTabletops, Patio door rollers, Patio door Glass,Door Closer, Hollow metal doors, Window glass, Double pane glass, Low-E glass, Arch windows, Full Solar Screen (70% - 90%) Plastic/Lexan, Tempered Glass (safetey glass) Shower & Tub inclosures,Pattern cut . All glass & mirrors come in any shape or color.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Simpson review for Gb Glass & Screen
Ashley Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:42 AM
This company was quick to respond to my call and worked efficiently to help me replace a broken window. Gabriel was honest and professional. I highly recommend this company. Five stars.
Francisco Reyes review for Gb Glass & Screen
Francisco Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:38 AM
I was referred by a friend of mine to reach out to Gabriel to replace my passenger side front window. My car was broken into and the first place I tried , the opposite of danger dark, wanted to charge me $250! Gabriel’s is one of the cheapest if not the cheapest price in town but provides exceptional quality. He knows what he’s doing and turn around time was a few hours. Thanks again!!
Juan Espinoza review for Gb Glass & Screen
Juan Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:42 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Adam Venegas review for Gb Glass & Screen
Adam Venegas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:45 AM
I needed a cracked window replaced and shattered glass sliding door repaired so I called GB glass. Gabriel came out and gave me an estimate the same day and the next day replaced the window pane and large sliding door glass. His service was prompt and professional.
Brad Smith review for Gb Glass & Screen
Brad Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:44 AM
I had 2 cracked windows in my house and a friend referred me to GB Glass & Screen. From my first call I could tell that they are not only in the "glass" business but also VERY committed to customer service and satisfaction! Terry was a pleasure to speak with and she was able to dispatch her team to measure my windows the very next day. One of my windows was an odd size and had to be special ordered and when the glass came in, we agreed upon an installation date. The guys that came to install the windows were very friendly and made sure that I was satisfied with the work they did, which I have to say was GREAT WORK. I would highly recommend their services to friends and family and in the event that I have a broken window in the future, I will definitely use them again. Thanks for a job well done!
Paty Fragoso review for Gb Glass & Screen
Paty Fragoso on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 05:23 AM
great customer service quick, professional, and courteous. i highly recommend this business and they are local!! i will definitely rehire them for all of my window and screen needs. thank you Terry and Gabriel ��
Theresa Llanas Barrera review for Gb Glass & Screen
Theresa Llanas Barrera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 04:55 AM
Ana Montemayor review for Gb Glass & Screen
Ana Montemayor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:36 AM
Awesome service best prices in town
Gerry Walsh review for Gb Glass & Screen
Gerry Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.