Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar

Claimed
4.9
145 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

174 Towne Lake Pkwy, Ste 1000, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 908-4877

https://wpnet.stylenet.com/wp-signup.php?new=hairbygayla.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Private hair salon suite inside Alkaline suites and dry bar in the Towne Lake area. You will receive one on one service, with attention to details. You can relax, rewind and destress from your busy day.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
145 reviews
5129
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Thompson review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Pat Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2020, 22:25 PM
Always a fun visit with an expert hair stylist! The best!
Kathleen McElroy review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Kathleen McElroy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 07:51 AM
Gayla is an artist! Her attention to detail is phenomenal. She cuts my hair like a sculptor so that I look and feel good even on my bad hair days. Take advantage of her gift card offers - you’ll thank yourself later when you need a moment of self-care❤️
April Carlton review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
April Carlton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 21:10 PM
So friendly and very talented!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Leslie Welch review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Leslie Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 08:57 AM
Gayla is an experienced creative talented hairstylist. She always does an amazing job with my hair. Plus I love going to her private salon. It is always a great relaxing experience. Leslie Welch
Julia Hosea review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Julia Hosea on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 04:24 AM
In my times of knowing Gayla she’s a good friend and strong woman. Never had a issue ( cough you get what you pay for, want a nice haircut get it professionally done, cough.) unlike other stores Gayla is fabulous she provides refreshments. She’s also got awesome products and a fantastic room to dress your hair doo.
Kasey Orlando review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Kasey Orlando on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 03:25 AM
Gayla did an absolutely beautiful job cutting my hair! My family keeps going on and on complimenting me! I love it ❤️
Lynsey McCall review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Lynsey McCall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 13:01 PM
Absolutely love everything Gayla has done with my hair! She’s the only one I trust with my hair ❤️
Jessica Ingram Melton review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Jessica Ingram Melton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 11:28 AM
Gayla is amazing at what she does!!
Joseph Edward Kellner review for Gayla Smith @Alkaline suites and dry bar
Joseph Edward Kellner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 07:14 AM
Bella
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.