Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Tire & Service Center

Own this business?
4.7
160 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37207

800 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

(615) 242-2414

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Consolidated Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1107 Easley Hwy

(864) 947-7168

2 people are looking at this business

B&B Wheels N Tires
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2706 S Alvord Blvd

(800) 983-2631

6 people are looking at this business

Clutch Doctors
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773

1 person is looking at this business

Red Bird Tire
5.0
(6) · Tires

3226 N Valley Pike

(540) 438-8788

5 people are looking at this business

Inman Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

124 S Main St

(620) 585-6646

5 people are looking at this business

Roadrunners LLC
5.0
(36) · Automotive

122 Market Ave N

(330) 255-8145

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since the 1930s, Gateway Tire & Service Center has serviced the auto repair, tire, and wheel needs of our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
160 reviews
5126
  
418
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.7Google
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom George on Facebook

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:08 AM
i travel all over and need service in various places. They serviced my truck and put new shocks on. Great service from Wally and his team. I wish I could carry them with me...hard to find good honest people these days.
Tim Preston on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2019, 22:20 PM
quick serviceand great staff
Jennifer McBay Barry on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2019, 08:32 AM
Just had the best customer experience at Gateway. Thank you so much for your efficiency and kindness!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2019, 15:31 PM
Each time I’ve used them for tire repairs and/or replacements they are always great. Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Always upfront with me and very quick with completing services. I highly recommend them!
Todd Nannie on Facebook

10 months ago

04/16/2019, 16:01 PM
Gateway is the best. Great customer service and great prices.
Shawn Gotti on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 05:26 AM
The front desk guys are freaking awesome . Very humble and very generous! They do any and everything they can to help and satisfy all customers . Great prices and all around just great people . The guys in the shop are all just as awsome . Highly highly highly recommend gateway on Dickerson pike . 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Tricia Rozwalka Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:06 AM
Carly Towery and I set out on an adventure today, a road trip in the new car to see Aunt Suzie, Suzette Rozwalka Witty. Just after seeing a circular rainbow near Joelton TN, something set off my tire pressure alarm. When I stopped to air it up, I could hear the hissing from whatever was in the tire. Thankfully the run flat tires did their job and kept me from having a flat tire or even worse, a blow out on the interstate, giving me time to find a place for repair in Nashville. If you are ever in need of tire service, I highly recommend Gateway Tire in East Nashville. They fixed my tire in no time flat and had us back on our adventure. (No pun intended �) As to what punctured my tire, it was a scissor blade!
Ricky Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 13:12 PM
Excellent work, had tire repaired while on vacation. Treated us great,repairs were made quick and very reasonably priced! No stiffing the out of towners here!!Thanks again guys!! Rick
Nannette Uselton Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:29 AM
I've used Gateway Tire for 15 years. I've always received excellent service. They even check my car for little problems and send me on my way quickly. Good old fashioned customer just like you might have received in a small town in the 50s. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.