Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Dj

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Wood River, IL 62024

321 George St, Wood River, IL 62024

(618) 772-2836

https://www.godaddy.com/domainsearch/find?checkAvail=1&tmskey=dpp_redemption_flow&domainToCheck=gatewaydj.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

10866 Midwest Industrial Blvd

(314) 644-4000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Unverzagt review for Gateway Dj
Erin Unverzagt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 05:00 AM
I could not have asked for a better DJ for our big day! Mike you kept the night right on schedule flowing perfectly and we never had an empty dance floor! Thanks again! Would highly recommend! 👍🏼 5 stars
Chakia Wallace review for Gateway Dj
Chakia Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 03:21 AM
Gateway Dj and Photo booth were absolutely amazing! Mike knows how to really connect with the crowed and get people up dancing and having a good time. The photo booth was awesome as well! They have so many fun and cool props my guest really have a lot of fun! I would definitely recommend both for any event! Thanks guys you made my wedding night so special!
Sarah Grant Seniker review for Gateway Dj
Sarah Grant Seniker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 10:43 AM
Thanks so much for taking care of the 40th birthday party for us, especially on such short notice. You were able to please a wide age range of people and everyone had a great time, so thank you. I'd be happy to recommend you to my friends and family.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shelly Martin review for Gateway Dj
Shelly Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 09:52 AM
VERY pleased with how well our reception went. Mike was very flexible and worked with us to make sure everything went smoothly! He let me know that he was ten minutes away and if ANYTHING went wrong to call him and he would be right there. Him saying that made me feel very confident that we made the right decision... And we certainly did! Everyone loved him and I would certainly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a dj for any event! Thanks again, Mike! :)
Samantha Bush review for Gateway Dj
Samantha Bush on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 12:52 PM
Amazing! We were unbelievably happy and everyone is still commenting on how good you were!
Debbie Mortland review for Gateway Dj
Debbie Mortland on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 16:06 PM
Mike Quinn review for Gateway Dj
Mike Quinn on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 06:08 AM
Jordan Carlisle review for Gateway Dj
Jordan Carlisle on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 20:48 PM
We have him dj all of our family events!! He's da bomb!! Highly re come him for any occasion!
Amber Roper-Ottwein review for Gateway Dj
Amber Roper-Ottwein on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 03:13 AM
Mike is my brother and instead of being partial I tend to be more critical. Mike DJ'd my wedding and my teen daughter's birthday party. I've also attended a number of events he's DJ'd and he's a true natural DJ. His enthusiasm comes out whether he's working for kids or adults and he knows how to work the crowd. I recommend his company 110% and am confident you'll be happy with the entertainment. I can honestly say I've never seen a better DJ than Mike.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.