Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
224 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76107

3250 Hulen St #140, Ste 140, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 886-7545

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/tx/fort-worth/gateway-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide Pettibon Technique, a corrective care technique designed to help restore the spine to a more normal state using Specific Adjusting Methods and Targeted Rehabilitation. We also provide Nutrition, Detoxing, and Exercise Plans for Patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
224 reviews
5191
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McVea T. review for Gateway Chiropractic
McVea T. on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/06/2021, 08:05 AM
Awesome Chiropractor They gave me my ability back, to sit in any chair and sleep in my bed over 6 years ago, I am so grateful for them. I have have seen recent results as well, since I have returned and will continue to have preventive care with them going forward.
Bud Brown review for Gateway Chiropractic
Bud Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 11:34 AM
I can not give enough stars and great reviews for Dr Wall and the crew . Help decades of pain ease and a lot of it go away
Aleeta Lynn White-king review for Gateway Chiropractic
Aleeta Lynn White-king on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 08:01 AM
Great place for not only overall chiropractic care, but total wellness care that includes nutrition, exercise, mindset, and toxins. Dr. Wall and his staff are great people who treat you like family!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Deb Bunting review for Gateway Chiropractic
Deb Bunting on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 03:13 AM
The care I receive from Dr. Wall and his associate is phenomenal! I have gone from always being in pain, to feeling like a new person. I also love the the ladies who manage the front desk. They are very friendly yet professional, and knowledgeable about the products that are recommended for my individualized treatment plan. I'm so happy that I found this wonderful office where they truly care about your well-being.
Jerelyn Podesta Grader review for Gateway Chiropractic
Jerelyn Podesta Grader on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 05:57 AM
I was very skeptical in the beginning. I work in an outpatient physical therapy clinic. I can have any treatment I want and it doesn’t cost me anything. That being said, sometimes, as therapists, we treat the symptom and not the problem. I live the “medical model”, but that is not always the answer. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Wall introduced me to more natural methods, diet changes, AND treating the true problem and not the symptom. Dr. Wall and his staff are very professional. He has a family oriented, Christian based company that I greatly appreciate!!! Good business.
Business Response:

Thanks Jerelyn for the big marks!!! We have really enjoyed taking care of you for all these years:)

Patricia Aten Coffman review for Gateway Chiropractic
Patricia Aten Coffman on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 05:19 AM
Dr. Wall's chiropractic expertise/program has had a positive impact on our (husband & me) quality of life for the past several years. We are pain free and flexible. Yes, our "power is on". Additionally, the Maximized Living supplements have kept us pharmaceutical drug free.
Karen Renfro review for Gateway Chiropractic
Karen Renfro on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 13:54 PM
Dr. Wall and his staff are amazing!
Brian Hooten review for Gateway Chiropractic
Brian Hooten on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:10 AM
I have been to many, many chiros throughout my life. Dr Wall is one of the best anywhere! After starting this type of care many years ago, my allergies and asthma have disappeared. The office is clean and I'm so grateful they don't make me wear a mask! I can't breathe in those stupid things. Me and my family love these people!
Bryan Henss DC review for Gateway Chiropractic
Bryan Henss DC on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr Wall has taken care of me for years now. Not only is he a great doctor but also a great human being!! Highly recommend him every chance I get!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.