Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LoriL1980 review for Gate and Secure
LoriL1980 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 05:35 AM
Great replacement Locks – The new locks I got from Lock and Secure LLc to replace my old ones have been great. I've been using them for a week now and they really did a great job making them look good and work even better. The locksmiths who came to install them also deserve a huge thanks for how fast and reliable they were in getting the job done.
Melvin M. review for Gate and Secure
Melvin M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 03:18 AM
emergency help When I found myself locked out of my apartment complex late one night, I knew I had to call a locksmith. I found Lock And Secure LLc after a short search of local locksmiths. These guys were a very lucky find, because they had locksmith sent to my apartment in just a few minutes, and I was very quickly able to enter my apartment once again. Thumbs up to these guys, they really did a great job!
MichelleGDO review for Gate and Secure
MichelleGDO on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 01:26 AM
Another good experience – As the previous reviews suggest, Lock and Secure LLc are the best locksmiths in the area for emergencies, or whatever! I've used them to unlock my car after losing the keys, and let me tell you- they come quick! I wasn't even locked out for more than 30 minutes.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
danzig999 review for Gate and Secure
danzig999 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/14/2011, 01:23 AM
When I decided to replace most of the locks around my house, my friend told me that Lock and Secure LLc are the people I want to call. So I gave them a call and after a short informative exchange, I made an appointment for them to come and replace the locks. They were able to work out a time with me that didn't interfere with my day, and they arrive right on time. The work was done perfectly and with some speed, and when they were done everything looked great! I know now why I was given such a glowing recommendation!
brandons08 review for Gate and Secure
brandons08 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 10:00 AM
The locksmiths at Lock and Secure LLc are fast. I had an emergency the other night when I was locked out of my house without any of my stuff. They had a locksmith sent my way and within a short time I was already back inside my house. They were really professional and very friendly while doing a great job. I hope I never find myself in such a situation again, but it's good to know I can call Lock and Secure LLc if it does happen.
DustinS review for Gate and Secure
DustinS on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 07:36 AM
great service and work – When I called Lock And Secure LLC, I was locked out of my car with nobody to call for help. Thankfully, the locksmith they sent came very fast and fixed the situation incredibly fast. i was very relieved, to say the lest, so I owe a huge thanks for the locksmith from Lock And Secure LLc that came out to help me.
Juliana H. review for Gate and Secure
Juliana H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 01:34 AM
great service from Lock and Secure LLc My bake shop needed some of its locks replaced, so I got the number for Lock And Secure LLc from a friend of mine and made an appointment for a locksmith. They were at my shop exactly on time and were very swift in getting the old locks replaced. The service was better than expected, and I will now use only Lock and Secure LLc from now on.
libertymike review for Gate and Secure
libertymike on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 09:53 AM
When I was locked out of my apartment on a cold rainy night, I needed a reliable locksmith that worked FAST, which is exactly what I got from Lock and Secure LLc. The locksmith was extremely quick and was able to meet me in 10 minutes flat, and inside my warm and dry apartment in 5. They were friendly and professional, and I now keep their number on hand "just in case."
JonD12918 review for Gate and Secure
JonD12918 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 08:42 AM
Lock And Secure LLc is the best – I have nothing but good words after working with the guys over at Lock And Secure LLc. I needed all the locks around my office replaced and these guys were definitely the one for the job. They came right on time, got the job done quickly with no fuss, and then walked me through all the features and such of the new lock system. Two thumbs up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.