Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary S Nankin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Quincy, MA 02169

500 Congress St #2-D, #2D, Quincy, MA 02169

(617) 471-9444

http://www.nankindental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Arch St

(617) 338-7778

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1211 Highland Ave

(781) 444-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1 Trafalgar Square

(603) 880-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(221) · Dental

16 Depot Square

(978) 537-1977

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gary Nankin, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Quincy, MA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Nankin on CareDash

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:29 AM
Awesome dentist! I have been seeing him all my life and does a amazing job every time
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 10:13 AM
I love this dentist! I look forward to my cleanings and any work that I need done. These guys are PROS!!!!! Don't bother looking anywhere else. Nankin Rules!
lauracas on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/02/2006, 11:05 AM
I've only been in for the initial appointment and a cleaning, but they have a warm, friendly atmosphere. They use digital x-rays, which cut down on radiation exposure. They did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. My teeth haven't felt this clean in ages, even though I had seen another dentist regularly. I would definitely recommend them.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/20/2006, 03:01 AM
Gary and Mark are wonderful. I have known them for at least 25 years. I have sent all of my friends and family to them . all of the feed back is postive. Their office is state of the art. The dentistry is top notch and their staff is terrific. I have worked in the dental field for along time and I have never been associated with a practice as wonderful as this one is.
Lisa on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/01/2005, 19:05 PM
Both Gary and Mark Nankin are excellent. I have been a patient since I was a teenager and now bring my family to them. Most of my major procedures took place over 15 years ago and still are in great condition. Family friendly atmosphere.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/13/2005, 09:36 AM
I love them. They are both great guys. Easy to talk to and make their customers feel very comfortable. Their chair side manners are superb. Wonderful wonderful wonderful wonderful brothers and I am glad they are my dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.