Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary S Kodish Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
125 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

301 SE 16th St, The Kodish Dental Group, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 United States

(954) 462-5252

https://fldentalstudio.com/dental-team

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
About

Our office offers complete preventive, restorative and cosmetic services including General & Family Dentistry, sedation dentistry, TMJ treatment, implants, root canal therapy, periodontal therapy, cosmetic makeovers, crowns in a day (cerec), veneers, bonding, emergency treatment, sleep apnea treatment, tooth colored fillings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
125 reviews
5117
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 02:22 AM
Root canals were done on the wrong teeth and both became infected and ended up having part of the jaw bone removed.
Respond to negative reviews
Ms. S review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Ms. S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:57 AM
One of the best dental office there is. Professional and consistently pleasant. You get what you pay for and I enjoyed their service.
Jerry Friedman review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Jerry Friedman on Wellness

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 12:06 PM
Great experience from time I walked into door from receptionist to hygienist to dentist till the time the dental receptionist Mindy said goodbye. In all my years it was the pleasant experience I have had in any Dr’s office I’ve had.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jerry Friedman review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Jerry Friedman on Wellness

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 11:56 AM
Great experience from time I walked into door from receptionist to hygienist to dentist till the time the dental receptionist Mindy said goodbye. In all my years it was the pleasant experience I have had in any Dr’s office I’ve had.
Anonymous review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 16:27 PM
Best dentist in Fort Lauderdale! Gentle and thorough cleaning. High Tech state of the art technology. Thanks for my new crown that you made in a hour.
Josh K review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Josh K on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 16:19 PM
An Outstanding Dentist, professional, knowledgeable with an expert touch. The staff is warm and friendly, made me feel comfortable, which is very important to me wen going to a dentist… A++
Anonymous review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:02 AM
Worked on the wrong tooth and then broke it and was forced to get a root canal by another dentis in the wrong tooth. Gary Kodish did a root canal on another tooth incorrectly infecting the tooth, gum, sinus and throat..
Business Response:

Sorry that never happened. This was a patient who had treatment completed and did not want to pay for it and tried to scam the system

Respond to negative reviews
Bill B review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Bill B on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 16:46 PM
Always very professional and yet you can chat with everybody like you're family. I had to have dentures 20 years ago and doctor was able to save 4 lower teeth for an overdenture. I love to eat steak. Now I'm back for new dentures and had to lose a tooth. As hard as Dr Gary. Tried to save other root, alas I need implants now. Financially, he has been benevolent and patient with me. I'm really a man of few words so all I can say is WHAT A GUY. You're GREAT!
Andy review for Gary S Kodish Dds
Andy on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 18:47 PM
Dr. Kodish is one of the most skilled dentists I know. AND....he is a technology guy who always has the latest and greatest equipment that allows him to work quicker and more precisely than any others I know. Things that used to take two visits with a week wait in between can be done in one easy visit. I recently had to replace teeth and get veneers. I am smiling for the first time in a long time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.