Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary Buys Houses

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84107

4001 700 E Suite 500, Ste 500, Salt Lake City, UT 84107

(801) 382-9199

https://www.garybuyshouses.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

1750 Sun Peak Dr

(435) 649-9882
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 Vine St

(801) 265-2666
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

568 E 1400th S

(801) 753-7700
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E # 100

(801) 542-0648
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

Services Available In:

(801) 262-9985

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Real Estate Services

11820 S State St

(801) 666-6200
About

Sell Your House Fast in Any Condition in as little as 2 days. We buy houses that are in probate or have been inherited, or houses in foreclosure, vacant houses, tenant trashed houses...we can buy a house with any type of issue that needs to be resolved. CASH now MOVE later Program even for tenants. So when you want to sell your house quickly...Gary Buys Houses is here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul B on BBB

2 months ago

02/23/2020, 13:21 PM
Gary maintained contact with us during all the decision process of whether to keep our home or sell. He was so supportive and gave us all the information we needed to work through this process. I highly recommend him!
Natalie S on BBB

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:15 AM
Gary was amazing and brought peace to our hearts and mind. We were in such a panic about losing our home due to unexpected hardships. The timing of his phone call offering to help us could not have been better. Through the process he was very thorough and kept us in the loop about everything. He offered quite a few different options to help us save our home. He pushed to get things finalized at a very busy time of the year. By doing so it was much easier for us to enjoy the holidays. Gary came to our house. We never had to go to his. While he was there one time we were in the middle of dealing with something very personal and tragic. Gary was so empathetic and it was very comforting. We will recommend him to anyone! We can’t thank him enough.
Business Response:

Thank you Natalie. It really was a pleasure working with you and your family.

Vickie M on BBB

3 months ago

01/16/2020, 07:44 AM
Gary P***** is one of the few honest and professional guy in the real estate business. When my 90 yr old mother-in-law passed, she had a reverse mortgage. None of the kids were on it so it was reverting back to the mortgage company. The kids were going to walk away. Gary called me and there was something in his voice that said he was trustworthy and truly cared. He didn’t know mom had passed until I told him. We made arrangements to meet. He told them that he could close and would get some cash for them within two weeks. There really was no equity in the home so that going to be interesting. This house was in bad repair. New roof needed, leaks in ceilings, etc. But two weeks later, almost to day he saw the house, we closed and the kids got $8,000 to split between 4. AND they did not put one penny into anything. I would recommend him with 10 stars if there were 10. Very nice man. A+A+A+
Business Response:

Thank you Vickie for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and your family.

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chris Swain on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:41 AM
I needed a realtor who could sell my mom's house quickly. I met with a few and went with Gary because he had done his research to understand the characteristics of the neighborhood. He also offered a service to remove the household items. At each step he advised me of options being careful to represent my best interests. He did a nice job with the photos and description for the MLS listing. He was very good at identifying solid offers that were likely to close. I was happy with the sales price and the time to complete the process. I definitely recommend using Gary's services.
Chris S on BBB

7 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:29 AM
I needed a realtor who could sell my mom's house quickly. I met with a few and went with Gary because he had done his research to understand the characteristics of the neighborhood. He also offered a service to remove the household items. At each step he advised me of options being careful to represent my best interests. He did a nice job with the photos and description for the MLS listing. He was very good at identifying solid offers that were likely to close. I was happy with the sales price and the time to complete the process. I definitely recommend using Gary's services.
Business Response:

Thank you *****.

Paul S on BBB

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 12:48 PM
Recently I found myself in trouble with my mortgage and was in serious jeopardy of losing my home. As foreclosure started, I was inundated with people wanting to buy my home. They didn't even ask what I wanted. Gary, on the other hand, offered me help. We sat down, went over various options, and came up with the best one that suited me and my situation. He is honest, a problems solver, direct and caring, and has helped me to find a solution to my problems. I trust him, and I am glad I chose to work with him. He is up front and very approachable and easy to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you ****. Sheri and I really appreciate your kind words.

Paul Ryan Sorensen on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:58 AM
I found myself facing a foreclosure and in danger of losing my house. I was getting inundated with people offering to help. Gary came across as the only one sincere and professional enough to help me. He listened and posed multiple options for helping me out. He is professional, a problem solver, genuine and honest. Do not go anywhere else but to Gary as he is the best.
Rich DeSpain on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 11:00 AM
Gary made the process of selling my dead fathers house very easy and took care of all the details. I would use him again in a heartbeat and highly recommend him.
German N Jessie on Facebook

10 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:53 AM
Gary was a delight to work with and provided us with a wonderful home purchasing experience!! He is very knowledgeable and also educated us along the way! We would definitely recommend him! Thank you so much, Gary!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.