Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91007

301 Huntington Dr #204, #204, Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 445-8048

https://www.arcadiadentistry.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
About

Gary Jacobsen DDS is one of the leading Arcadia dentists, providing general dentist services as well as cosmetic dental surgery, dental implants, Invisalign®, , veneers and dentures. All that is good begins with a smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise H. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Denise H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:22 AM
The doctor and his staff are professional, caring, and organized.
Rodney G. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Rodney G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:37 AM
I just had an outstanding visit with Dr. Jacobsen. He's the best.
Silvia B. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Silvia B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:12 AM
As a retired dentist myself, I feel well qualified to recommend Dr. Jacobsen and his staff in all ways. He's an outstanding ethical dentist with an outstanding staff.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Earnest F. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Earnest F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:45 AM
Dr. Gary B. Jacobsen is the best dentist in the San Gabriel Valley and his staff is always caring and professional.
Terry D. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Terry D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:40 AM
Gary B Jacobsen and his staff are always patient with me when I have an episode because of my phobia of the dentists office in the middle of a procedure.
Rachel C. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Rachel C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 03:32 AM
Everyone in the office is very helpful whenever I'm calling to set up an appointment or even just checking in.
Hannah M. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Hannah M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:14 AM
The team over here has always been courteous and professional. Dr. Jacobsen has provided the best dental care for my family and I.
Hansen J. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Hansen J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:22 AM
Long Time Patient Been going to Dr. Jacobsen for 8 years now. The staff are competent and reliable.
Kyle W. review for Gary B. Jacobsen, DDS
Kyle W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:06 AM
Everything at Dr. Jacobsen's is very clean and professional. I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.