Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garrison Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Lawyers|Peoria, AZ 85381

7972 W Thunderbird Rd., Ste 107, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 900-5898

https://www.garrisonlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

6121 N 3rd Ave

(602) 253-1687
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

440 E Southern Ave

(480) 968-9068
5.0
(10) · Legal

11120 N Tatum Blvd # 101

(602) 274-3320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1110 E Missouri Ave Suite 850

(602) 266-8484
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2000 N 7th St

(602) 254-8817
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2425 E Camelback Rd # 560

(602) 956-5050
About

Attorney Kevin Garrison helps people injured in accidents caused by the negligence of others receive the full amount of financial compensation they deserve. With more than 23 years of experience in personal injury law, Attorney Kevin M. Garrison has won significant verdicts and settlements on behalf of his injured clients. Types Cases: * Nursing Home Abuse * Serious Accidents * Medical Malpractice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kasey O. review for Garrison Law Firm
Kasey O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:16 AM
Had to get attorney due to a hit and run. Kevin explained my options for getting what my insurance allowed. Further he laid out a clear plan and action if it wasn't resolved. Thankfully it went as planned to the point his fee is money well earned. I could not have done it alone and would use again. Forget the Learner & Rowe or Hastings and Hastings. You can't discount true help!
Kathryne Kelli review for Garrison Law Firm
Kathryne Kelli on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 08:52 AM
I came to this firm on a referral. I called on Monday and was told someone would get back to me that day. No one did. I waited Tuesday thinking maybe they just got caught up and would call me. Still nothing. I finally called today was told that I would get a call later on, which I did, however the person who I was speaking to sounded like my case brought to her was annoying and was just over all negative about my whole situation and basically held the tone that it was my fault and my case was a loss cause. I am so hurt and frustrated by this experience and would not recommend this firm. Their lack of empathy was appalling.
Respond to negative reviews
Angelique del Pinal review for Garrison Law Firm
Angelique del Pinal on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 11:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Daniel G. review for Garrison Law Firm
Daniel G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 03:41 AM
was very impressed with MR Garrisons professionalism along with his highly qualified staff. I was kept informed throughout the process and whenever I had questions they were thoroughly and completely answered. Even when I was out of town for a few months they kept me abreast of how my case was proceeding. If you want a law firm to be on your side and have your best interest at heart then look no further than Garrison Law Firm. Call them immediately for your personal injury needs. You will not be sorry as they no stone UN-turned in getting the settlement you deserve.
Denise Joy Diede review for Garrison Law Firm
Denise Joy Diede on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 16:00 PM
Roy Nation review for Garrison Law Firm
Roy Nation on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 13:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.