Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garfield's Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Caterers|Richmond, VA 23224

2615 Midlothian Tpke, Richmond, VA 23224

(804) 233-9124

https://www.garfieldscatering.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(25) · Hospitality

8901 Three Chopt Rd

(804) 726-3663

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitality

8574 Sanford Dr

(804) 262-5787
About

Garfield's Catering offers boxed lunches, dine in, carry out and catering. Come and try our sandwiches, salads, and hot food! Our specialty is not only great food at great prices but outstanding customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisurlyn Dillon Harcum on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2020, 05:28 AM
best restaurant in Richmond
Cartrelle Fitzgerald on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2020, 01:36 AM
The best place ever!!!! I love the ambiance and the love and hospitality at Garfields !!!
Alan Kuykendall on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2020, 04:47 AM
best place for soul food in town
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jasmine Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 15:03 PM
Food, prices & service is amazing!
Jasmine Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Food, prices & service is amazing!
Morenike Arraheem on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:13 AM
I loovvvvveeeeee Garfield’s! Always amazing food, consistent great flavor and huge portions.
Cheryl Dean on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 05:15 AM
My fave spot to order from through Uber eats. Food is always hot.
Whittney Glover on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 11:04 AM
Absolutely amazing. We ordered delivery due to quarantine. Definitely satisfied! Will be ordering again
Daniel N Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 05:37 AM
The food is exilent the customer is treated with kindness and well taken care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.