Logo White
Watch Demo

Garette Wayne Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|South Bend, IN 46614

17629 Ireland Road, South Bend, IN 46614

(574) 703-8451

https://garettewaynehomeinspections.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Home Services

7417 S 12th St

(269) 375-7555
About

Garette Wayne Home Inspections. We know that we are the right home inspector for you, because when it comes to a home inspection - experience matters. I am a dedicated and knowledgeable home inspector who has experience that is hard to match in my industry. I have been in the construction industry for 33 years all together. I have a great blend of hands-on experience mixed with education and oversight experience. I have built homes from the ground up, from digging the foundation to putting on the roof. That is experience that I have found to be invaluable on a home inspection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Norton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:50 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly person. Was a pleasure to work with and made our home buying experience that much easier and more enjoyable. Very thorough and great prices. Thank you Gary!
Tiffany Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:02 AM
Very friendly and knowledgable! Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone I know. Thanks Gary!
Sarah May on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 06:09 AM
Very knowledgeable home inspector. Took his time and gave me a very thorough report. Price was great and gave me a guarantee on the inspection. I would recommend to anyone. Very pleased, will use again if I ever need another inspection.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Gary M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 02:53 AM
I was finally buying my first home! But i wanted to make sure i was getting a good house! I talked with most of the local inspectors in my area, i finally decided to go with Garette Wayne Home Inspections, most of the other inspectors had book smarts but no real construction experience to back it up! Or they had been a general contractor for years, ok that accounts for something but still not the same as hands on experience! With that said they came out on time very professional performed the inspection and walked me thru everything step by step on what he found and explained it all and took the time to answer all my questions, it was great! Found a few things i would of paid for down the road! When it was all said and done i got a very impressive report and a discount for being a first time home buyer! One day when i move up to a better home hope he's still around! He's got my vote!! Keep up the good work!
Steve Norton on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:46 AM
I was finally buying my first home! But i wanted to make sure i was getting a good house! I talked with most of the local inspectors in my area, i finally decided to go with Garette Wayne Home Inspections, most of the other inspectors had book smarts but no real construction experience to back it up! Or they had been a general contractor for years, ok that accounts for something but still not the same as hands on experience! With that said they came out on time very professional performed the inspection and walked me thru everything step by step on what he found and explained it all and took the time to answer all my questions, it was great! Found a few things i would of paid for down the road! When it was all said and done i got a very impressive report and a discount for being a first time home buyer! One day when i move up to a better home hope he's still around! He's got my vote!! Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.