Logo White
Watch Demo

Gardner Dental

Own this business?
4.9
212 reviews
|Dental|Layton, UT 84041

525 N Fairfield Rd, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 444-9911

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a gentle, courteous, and friendly dentist, you've come to the right place! Dr. Gardner and his dedicated staff provide advanced family and cosmetic dentistry for every major dental need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
212 reviews
5203
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 17 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:45 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 12:37 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 08:57 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/04/2015, 01:09 AM
Professional, kind, caring
The staff is always professional, kind and caring. They always address my issues and concerns. My kids love coming here.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/29/2015, 07:20 AM
Pleasant, professional staff
My visits here are calming with very pleasant, professional staff. Everything is explained before the procedure is done and my questions are answered. I appreciate being called to remind me of my appointment. I would recommend Gardner Dental to anyone.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/22/2015, 13:55 PM
Good experience
I had a good experience and I have a lot of fun when you do it. I like the dentist. They have time and fun things to do.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 05:55 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 15:34 PM
Very pleasant visit
My visit here has always been very pleasant. The staff was friendly, helpful and patient to listen to my concern and explain to me. I would recommend them to my friends.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

11/26/2014, 07:48 AM
Great office hours
Great office hours. They are even open on Fridays. Friendly staff. Hygienist is gentle on the mouth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.