Logo White
Watch Demo

Gardens Health & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Other|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

4383 Northlake Blvd, Ste 309, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 775-4900

https://basismedical.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

601 Indiantown Rd W

(561) 745-9355
5.0
(5) · Other

495 NE 4th St Ste 4

(561) 276-2401
5.0
(1) · Other

1560 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy

(954) 331-8083
5.0
(4) · Other

1709 Costa Del Sol

(561) 449-2045
5.0
(5) · Other

2375 NW 31st St

(561) 210-5587
5.0
(1) · Other

118 Spanish Pine Ter

(561) 784-8040
About

Gardens Health & Wellness offers a full and comprehensive range of preventive and rehabilitative chiropractic services. If you have questions concerning chiropractic care, following an accident, with a sports injury . Along with specific chiropractic adjustments, the office also offers massage therapy, physical therapy involving hot and cold packs, electrical muscle stimulation, and therapeutic exercises

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
niamhpearce on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/07/2012, 05:00 AM
I love everyone here. Their main concern is your health and you can see it in all their efforts. I am very likely to refer everyone here.
amelianicholson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2012, 07:30 AM
I love coming to the therapy! The staff is friendly and fun, and knowledgable about everything available. I recommend Gardens Health & Wellness to everyone and will miss being a patient! Thank you so much for everything!
georgebriggs on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2012, 11:59 AM
The staff is great, The therapy set up is execellent as is. Ron, the therapist absolutely the best therapist i have ever gone.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
evadouglas on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 09:24 AM
The whole staff is very professional in every aspect of care that I have received in the present and the past.
maxfrost on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2012, 04:21 AM
Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. Scuderi is awesome his always aware of your condition without immidiately refering to the chart. I drive 45 mins. each way here because of the experience i get. Thanks a lot.
jakerobinson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2012, 14:17 PM
I work with Ron and Heather most. They are doin amazing and They keep me coming back.
Eva D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/20/2012, 14:47 PM
I love coming to the therapy! The staff is friendly and fun, and knowledgable about everything available. I recommend Gardens Health & Wellness to everyone and will miss being a patient! Thank you so much for everything!
Josh H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 10:10 AM
The staff is great, The therapy set up is execellent as is. Ron, the therapist absolutely the best therapist i have ever gone.
Dorothy B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/03/2012, 03:17 AM
I work with Ron and Heather most. They are doin amazing and They keep me coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.