Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Creek Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

1609 New Garden Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

(336) 856-0093

https://www.gardencreekpets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our pets, like most of yours, are treated as family members. As pet owners, we are entrusted with their care and well-being for years that never seem long enough. From your pet's pediatric months to it's senior years, we can provide exceptional care that is recommended for every life stage including any unexpected illnesses or injuries. Ask us what is recommended for your pet's age. Garden Creek Pet Clinic is committed to providing the service and care to our patients (and their owners) that families have come to expect from a veterinary hospital. We strive to provide compassionate, quality care to our furry patients and their entire family with an emphasis on preventative care. Our services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
564
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abby Hrabosky review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Abby Hrabosky on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 11:36 AM
Jen Fair review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Jen Fair on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:56 AM
Dr. Mortenson is great! We love Garden Creek Pet Clinic! Staff is super nice and compassionate to our fur baby!
Julia Katherine Skinner review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Julia Katherine Skinner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kendall Linn review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Kendall Linn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 14:06 PM
They were my baby's vet for 9 and a half years. And from day one to the end they were the best! They took good care of both of us. Looking forward to my new pup in April and it is a no brainer where we will get our care!
Rachel Phillips Sommers review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Rachel Phillips Sommers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:21 AM
Excellent clinic! Dr. Mortenson and his staff are amazing! My two bunnies and my cat are always well taken care of. The staff is very kind and friendly, and Dr. Mortenson is very attentive to my pets' needs and gives excellent care advice. They also call to follow-up when I've had to bring in my pets for an illness. One of the only vets in the area that work with rabbits!
Ped-Phiyaratana Heddaeus review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Ped-Phiyaratana Heddaeus on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:50 AM
Shannon Johnson Ervin review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Shannon Johnson Ervin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:00 PM
Ann Adkins review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Ann Adkins on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 02:50 AM
Heidi Fischer review for Garden Creek Pet Clinic
Heidi Fischer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 18:17 PM
This is the kindest, most compassionate vet in Greensboro. Love Dr. Mortensen and his staff. I took a foster kitten in today, and they cared for it like their own all day. Incredible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.