Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garcia Mufflers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
270 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chicago, IL 60630

4529 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60630

(773) 283-2765

https://www.garciamufflers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

20 E Quincy St

(708) 447-9704

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
About

We are a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center. We perform high quality, guaranteed service you can trust at a fair price. We repair domestic and foreign vehicles and are your best choice for scheduled maintenance of your car, SUV, truck and fleet vehicles. Garcia Mufflers is family owned and operated and we use the latest diagnostic equipment to guarantee your vehicle is serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty. We only use quality replacement parts, and our technicians are ASE-certified.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
270 reviews
5237
  
411
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 254 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Buckley on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 00:00 AM
Very happy with the service I received and the rates are very affordable
Rada VeeNiss on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 02:54 AM
I wouldn't trust my car with any other mechanics in town. The service and care I received was superb. They were able to get to my car right away and educated me on what was wrong with it by showing me and not just telling me. I really appreciated the honesty and concern they showed me. I didn't feel duped in any way whatsoever. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!
Denise Trevino on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 06:41 AM
My husband took his Chevy in for new mufflers. He got the Carven mufflers they sound good. Customer service was on point. We drove 2 hours for a good reliable muffler spot.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Alex Zapata on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 08:35 AM
they say one price, then change it as a usual sleazy place would. look elsewhere and be very weary of this place. used to give them service, never again.
Buena Vida on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 04:02 AM
I drove in to find out what was wrong with my Chevy Traverse since it had been making the ugliest sounds. I was expecting to hear that it needs this and that work done and I expected I’d be hit with $400 bill. He took a look at it and fixed it within 15 minutes. I didn’t even pay a 1/4 of what i thought I would. My car sounds and is running great again! Thank you so so much! I will def be back for future services.
Glenn Youngkrantz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 18:02 PM
Everything. They've been fixing my Caravan for at least 8 years. Excellent in everything they've done for me.
Maysoon Odo-sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 09:50 AM
cesar is the owner and he is great and understands and amazing price and work 😍😍😍😍 — in Chicago, Illinois.
Chester Gorospe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:28 AM
Best muffler shop in Chicago. Very good people. Very good price.
Brian Anthony Stranz Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.