Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garai Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
567 reviews
|Orthodontists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

427 Maple Ave W, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 281-4868

https://www.bracesvip.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
About

Creating exceptional smiles and delivering exceptional service, Dr. Allen Garai, Dr. Karen Tratensek, and our team members provide each patient with personalized treatment and care, and build lasting relationships while we create beautiful smiles for them. Here, we focus on each person’s unique clinical needs and desired outcome, and find treatment solutions that are right for them and their requirements. With Over 20 years of experience in both Invisalign and Braces for Adults and Children in Northern Virginia and two offices located in Vienna and Great Falls Va.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
567 reviews
5533
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaleh Amini review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Jaleh Amini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 01:29 AM
Best orthodontist and team. 20 years later and I’m still coming back!
Farfallina Bella review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Farfallina Bella on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:35 AM
Truly can not say enough about this practice ! Highly recommend this practice.
Uyen Dang review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Uyen Dang on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been in Invisalign treatment plan 2 years ! My experience was great with the treatment . I love the personalized care that I get at the office. The office and staffs are very organized and efficient. They are always on time for appointment, fast and professional. I would recommend for anyone looking to get braces for their child & greater smile for yourself.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trâm Lương review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Trâm Lương on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 06:39 AM
I just started my treatment here, i really like the way how doctor garai explain for me everything about my treatment plan. I really love to come to the office, the atmosphere here so nice, all the staff here really friendly and always have feeling welcome
Ryan Zafar review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Ryan Zafar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:30 AM
Really like the quality and the staff.
Sara Paige Shepherd review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Sara Paige Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:26 AM
Great friendly service. Good experience scheduling appointments and getting helpful reminders!
Shani M. review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Shani M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 07:13 AM
When researching orthodontists in the area, Dr. Garai was the only who was so thorough as to take x-rays and see what was going on below the surface. Others wanted to remove up to three teeth on my daughter, and Dr. Garai could see that there was no need. My daughter made the choice in the end, as she said that Dr. Garai seemed to "know most what he was talking about." It has been two years abd my daughter is now going into her senior year with beautiful teeth, none removed, and all thanks to the patient, educated manner of Dr. Garai. I have highly recommend Dr. Garai's practice to others, and will continue to do so.
Andrew Nguyen review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Andrew Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:04 AM
it's pretty good its thorough in its work and hygiene
Sue DeNee Peterson review for Garai Orthodontic Specialists
Sue DeNee Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:17 AM
My daughter has had her braces for nearly 2 years and we love Dr. Garai and his staff in their Vienna location. We highly recommend you come and have a consultation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.