Logo White
Watch Demo

Garai Orthodontic Specialists

Own this business?
5.0
341 reviews
|Dental|Vienna, VA 22180

427 Maple Ave W, Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 281-4868

http://bracesvip.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry
Mt Airy Children's Dental Associates
5.0
(306) · Pediatric Dentists

602 Center St #203

(301) 829-6588

3 people are looking at this business

Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(72) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004

1 person is looking at this business

Dunkirk Dental Associates
5.0
(290) · Dental

10085 Dunkirk Way

(410) 257-2400
Beecroft Orthodontics
5.0
(65) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300

1 person is looking at this business

Bruno Orthodontics - Dr Jill Bruno
5.0
(51) · Dental

5454 Wisconsin Ave #1260

(301) 656-3310

6 people are looking at this business

About

Creating exceptional smiles and delivering exceptional service, Dr. Allen Garai, Dr. Karen Tratensek, and our team members provide each patient with personalized treatment and care, and build lasting relationships while we create beautiful smiles for them. Here, we focus on each person's unique clinical needs and desired outcome, and find treatment solutions that are right for them and their requirements.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
341 reviews
5316
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews5.0Google
  • 97 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Paige Shepherd on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2019, 01:26 AM
Great friendly service. Good experience scheduling appointments and getting helpful reminders!
on BirdEye

a month ago

05/21/2019, 07:13 AM
When researching orthodontists in the area, Dr. Garai was the only who was so thorough as to take x-rays and see what was going on below the surface. Others wanted to remove up to three teeth on my daughter, and Dr. Garai could see that there was no need. My daughter made the choice in the end, as she said that Dr. Garai seemed to "know most what he was talking about." It has been two years abd my daughter is now going into her senior year with beautiful teeth, none removed, and all thanks to the patient, educated manner of Dr. Garai. I have highly recommend Dr. Garai's practice to others, and will continue to do so.
Andrew Nguyen on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:04 AM
it's pretty good
its thorough in its work and hygiene
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sue DeNee Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:17 AM
My daughter has had her braces for nearly 2 years and we love Dr. Garai and his staff in their Vienna location. We highly recommend you come and have a consultation.
Lisa Sylvia on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr. Garai has the nicest staff of any dental office we know!
Kana Furukawa on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2019, 09:04 AM
Super friendly and convenient!!
Stephanie DaSilva on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2019, 02:53 AM
All three of my kids see Dr. Garai. Excellent staff and Doctors! Oldest got Invisalign and his teeth look great!!
Nicoletta Penzo Lisanti on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2019, 10:30 AM
Great experience. Qualified and friendly staff. Short wait. I am really enjoying Garai orthodontics!
Salvatore Solene on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2018, 06:50 AM
I just got my braces off! I could not be happier with the results. I would 100% recommend Dr.Garai.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.