Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Waxahachie

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Waxahachie, Texas 75165

201 Spring Grove Dr, # 124F, Waxahachie, Texas 75165

(972) 512-0991

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Chico's
5.0
(153) · Consumer Goods

7 Backus Ave

(203) 798-0241

2 people are looking at this business

Bella Stone, LLC
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

737 Tower Dr

(414) 617-8078

1 person is looking at this business

Hunterdon Paint & Decorating Center
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3549 Route 22 East

(908) 534-4300
O'harra's Complete Plumbing Service
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

4149 NE State Rd. K4

(785) 260-0521

1 person is looking at this business

May Electric
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5500 W 5th Street Rd

(270) 683-5124
Humphrey Co.
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

819 East 185th St.

(216) 662-6629

About

Reliable garage door company that operates popularly within Waxahachie. It is one of the best companies in Texas that offers cheap garage door prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2014, 07:05 AM
Excellent, excellent work
You won't believe how good they are! I never believed it myself when I first hired this garage door contractor to fix my misaligned tracks. The technician came to my home on time and was very precise in his work. He said that the garage door track must have a certain position and also explained many more things. The service was outstanding!
Patrick B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 06:33 AM
Highly Recommended
Where else can you find efficient, fast, and reasonably priced garage door service? It is very unlikely these days as most garage door companies demand prices as high as heavens but were not able to equal them with honest-to-goodness service. This one is different. Thats why I am keeping it in my contact list and recommending it to everyone I know.
Jaime B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2014, 06:22 AM
Fantastic Attitude at Work
This team has shown time and again that they are committed to the highest standards of professionalisms. I recently invited them to help me with the garage door remote. They arrived as agreed and did an excellent job. They really are the experts at wood garage doors and you can implicitly rely on them.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eric C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 12:11 PM
A Service You Can Count On
I know that wood garage doors are a rarity in this day and age, but mine hadnt failed me yet so why fix what isnt broken right? Unfortunately, maintenance was becoming more and more gruelling, and so I finally contacted a garage door company regarding my plight. Before I knew it, a contractor was over to walk me through maintaining old faithful. Thanks!
Sam S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 03:26 AM
Effective Opener Repair
I love the performance of my LiftMaster garage door opener, but a few weeks ago it started malfunctioning. I thought I had to buy a new one, but the technicians of this garage door contractor assured me that there wasn't any need for this. They simply replaced two broken parts with new LiftMaster parts and now I love my operator again.
Gary M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:56 AM
Garage door services at its best!
I find checking my garage door is helpful in maintaining security in my house. I expect it to be in working condition all the time. For maintenance, I always ask help from this garage door company. This is the only contractor that can repair my steel garage door even at wee hours.
Clinton E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 08:00 AM
Affordable Garage Door Services
I now understand why my friend recommended this garage door contractor to me when I was looking for someone to work on our roll up garage door. I have been having problems with it for weeks and I have called several garage door companies but most of them gave me unbelievable quotations for a simple garage door service. Fortunately, these people my rescue and they came on time! They got the job done on time and their rate was very reasonable!
rogerj s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 06:50 AM
I Will Become Loyal to Them
I have hard time getting the right garage door company to fix my garage door problems. I have recurring problems about faulty garage door springs and garage door remote, but their provided me the right solutions for it. Their service worked wonders for me and I am not experiencing those problems anymore!
Engler L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 09:19 AM
It’s All a Matter of Convenience
I wanted an automatic garage door for myself. I didnt want to be bothered with finding the garage door remote control every time. I found this great garage door company that offered to do the job. They installed garage door sensors so that every time I have to take out the car, the garage door would open automatically.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.