Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Sunrise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Contractors|Sunrise, MO 33322 United States

2714 N University Dr, FL 33322, Sunrise, MO 33322 United States

(954) 281-1064

https://www.garagedoorrepairsunrise.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1260 Biscayne Blvd Suite 4

(386) 279-0901
5.0
(10) · Contractors

335 Nova Dr

(888) 960-5596
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10 Orange St

(508) 525-5439
5.0
(8) · Contractors

426 Nantasket Ave

(781) 773-1336
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10633 W Hilton Ave

(623) 888-0191
5.0
(1) · Contractors

128 Sheridan Ave

(518) 434-2138
About

Sunrise garage door provider that can help with garage door repair do it yourself. Repairs garage door sensor wiring and garage door tracks. Services offered in Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allen review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
Allen on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:07 PM
Insane Quote Did you ever hear a quote on a garage door cable that was insane? I called this garage company that was very helpful with the situation, and luckily I found this garage repair company to come out the very next day and in no time repair the garage door cable was moving great and the prices wasn’t ridiculous at all, it was in my price range and the service was excellent. Great work guys!
Alan review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
Alan on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:07 PM
Ordeal with Broken Garage Door Springs is Over My ordeal with broken garage door springs is over and done with! Super thanks to this garage door company! They were awesome with the broken spring repair! What took me ages to even attempt fixing, took them such a short time. Thanks for providing your customers with such courteous and fantastic garage door service!
Robert review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
Robert on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:07 PM
What replacements you need for the garage doors Well, if it is the door tracks or the other Garage opener remote or its installation or the broken garage door spring, no matter what the problem is then you sure will like to get help from the professionals and experts. They will help you with the best of the expertise.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Charles review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
Charles on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 22:07 PM
garage door repairs My garage door was in need of garage door repairs. I was new to the area and had no idea who to call. My neighbor gave me this garage door company’s name. I called them. They came out and checked over the garage. They went over all of the needed repairs with me before they did them. They did a great job on the repairs and were affordable.
John Morales review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
John Morales on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:14 AM
They made it really stand out! Then last week it stopped working so we called this company and in just a couple of minutes their technician replaced one of the cables. We couldn’t be happier!
dwightvega108 review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
dwightvega108 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:52 AM
The bottom section of my steel overhead door had become very rusty and I chose this company to fix it. The technician replaced both the bottom garage door panel and the tracks as they were severely damaged. He installed a new bottom seal as well and gave me advice on how to prevent rust in the future. This service was amazing and I recommend it highly.
curtis lee review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
curtis lee on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:16 AM
Insisted on helping me I sent a message to this garage door company explaining that the springs were noisy and I'd like someone to check them out and possibly replace them.
Matthewrogers review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
Matthewrogers on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:41 AM
We have our automatic garage door for years. That particular day, we had to catch a plane and when we were putting the luggage in the trunk we noticed that the overhead door started sliding down. We still had some time left, so we called this company. The technician replaced the torsion spring before our trip, and so we could leave at ease.
George Queen review for Garage Door Repair Sunrise
George Queen on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:05 AM
I love the efficiency of this company. It is definitely the best garage door company in town. I called them twice. First, to reprogram our garage door remote and second, to realign the tracks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.