Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Garage Door Repair Sunrise

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Sunrise garage door provider that can help with garage door repair do it yourself. Repairs garage door sensor wiring and garage door tracks. Services offered in Florida. 

Location details

2714 N University Dr, FL 33322, Sunrise, MO, 33322, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Sun7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
4.937 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Allen's profile image
a year ago

Insane Quote Did you ever hear a quote on a garage door cable that was insane? I called this garage company that was very helpful with the situation, and luckily I found this garage repair company to come out the very next day and in no time repair the garage door cable was moving great and the prices wasn’t ridiculous at all, it was in my price range and the service was excellent. Great work guys! 

Alan's profile image
a year ago

Ordeal with Broken Garage Door Springs is Over My ordeal with broken garage door springs is over and done with! Super thanks to this garage door company! They were awesome with the broken spring repair! What took me ages to even attempt fixing, took them such a short time. Thanks for providing your customers with such courteous and fantastic garage door service! 

Robert's profile image
a year ago

What replacements you need for the garage doors Well, if it is the door tracks or the other Garage opener remote or its installation or the broken garage door spring, no matter what the problem is then you sure will like to get help from the professionals and experts. They will help you with the best of the expertise. 

Charles's profile image
a year ago

garage door repairs My garage door was in need of garage door repairs. I was new to the area and had no idea who to call. My neighbor gave me this garage door company’s name. I called them. They came out and checked over the garage. They went over all of the needed repairs with me before they did them. They did a great job on the repairs and were affordable. 

John Morales's profile image
John Morales 
8 years ago

They made it really stand out! Then last week it stopped working so we called this company and in just a couple of minutes their technician replaced one of the cables. We couldn’t be happier! 

dwightvega108's profile image
dwightvega108 
8 years ago

The bottom section of my steel overhead door had become very rusty and I chose this company to fix it. The technician replaced both the bottom garage door panel and the tracks as they were severely damaged. He installed a new bottom seal as well and gave me advice on how to prevent rust in the future. This service was amazing and I recommend it highly. 

curtis lee's profile image
curtis lee 
8 years ago

Insisted on helping me I sent a message to this garage door company explaining that the springs were noisy and I'd like someone to check them out and possibly replace them. 

Matthewrogers's profile image
Matthewrogers 
8 years ago

We have our automatic garage door for years. That particular day, we had to catch a plane and when we were putting the luggage in the trunk we noticed that the overhead door started sliding down. We still had some time left, so we called this company. The technician replaced the torsion spring before our trip, and so we could leave at ease. 

George Queen's profile image
George Queen 
8 years ago

I love the efficiency of this company. It is definitely the best garage door company in town. I called them twice. First, to reprogram our garage door remote and second, to realign the tracks 

Frequently asked questions about Garage Door Repair Sunrise

How is Garage Door Repair Sunrise rated?

Garage Door Repair Sunrise has a 4.9 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Garage Door Repair Sunrise open?

Garage Door Repair Sunrise is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.