Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Stillwater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Stillwater, MN 55082

Main St N, Stillwater, MN 55082

(651) 302-7561

https://www.garagedoorcorrectstillwater.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Reaney Ave

(651) 387-5401
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

627 Reaney Ave

(651) 387-5401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Services

302 Main St S

(612) 260-6817

1 person is looking at this business

About

The best contractor in Minnesota for the replacement of electric door operators! Garage Door Repair Stillwater excels in Genie, Marantec and Liftmaster opener services and offers same day emergency services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StephenKing676 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:23 AM
When my noisy garage door didn’t improve with lubrication, I called these pros. They found worn hinges and replaced them with better ones on the very next day. The replacement service was very quick and quite affordable too.
aashickmohammed527 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:10 AM
It takes a lot for me to give 5 stars but these guys deserve it. They knew exactly what they were doing.Found them online when my garage door motor quit. Price was reasonable too.
SueGDoughty on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:26 AM
These guys definitely get the job done fast and affordably. Their technician spotted the problem with my door right away and in less than an hour had replaced both springs. Very happy with the great service!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
MarceKova534 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:32 AM
We had some issues with our overhead garage door and had to keep the children out of the garage. This was hard to do let alone that we got scared every time we opened the door. One of our neighbors told us to call this company. As it turned out we actually had a problem with the reverse mechanism. The tech fixed the opener and the sensors right away.
charliepoole on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 03:24 AM
My Chamberlain garage door opener got stuck. I found this service online and got help quickly. The guy had to fix both the motor unit and the chain, but he did a fantastic job. I have already told everyone I know about this garage door company and recommended it with confidence.
Pauldugger on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 03:13 AM
Before moving into my place last week, I contacted this garage door company to check on the garage door. The technician was very thorough in his visual inspection and gave me a sensible assessment plus advised me to have some of the garage door parts replaced because they were worn out. I did as was instructed and had them install the new parts. The door is now working perfectly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.