Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair San Antonio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|San Antonio, TX 78257

17806 W Interstate 10, #722128, San Antonio, TX 78257

(210) 978-0978

https://garagedoorrepairsanantonio-tx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Home Services

10626 Shaenleaf

(210) 807-8422
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4722 Shavano Oak # 101

(210) 699-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

Po Box 700972

(210) 723-1889
4.7
(298) · Water Purification Services

1034 Austin St

(210) 226-5344
About

San Antonio Garage Door Repair is one of the renowned garage door repair companies in Texas. We offer garage door and opener repair, installation, inspection and replacement. Our team of experts is always there to provide the best garage door repair services in San Antonio, TX. Call us to get 24 hour emergency services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
21 reviews
514
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JamesCierra on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 05:48 AM
Efficient service by the technicians. The technician was quick in his work and replaced my garage door spring and openers perfectly. Thanks!! I would like to recommend this company to all!!!
tianabonhage on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:53 AM
My garage door spring broke and I called Garage Door Repair San Antonio. The technician came quickly and did a superb job for reasonable price. I would definitely refer them to all of my friends in need of any garage door repairs.
piajohn on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:23 AM
The technician did an excellent work, now my garage door cable is working smoothly. The technician was knowledgeable and very prompt. I would like to recommend this company to all!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jobin on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 05:58 AM
Professional and Proficient service at an excellent price. The expert repaired my broken garage door springs perfectly and now the garage door is working smoothly. Thank you Guys! 5 stars Straight away!!!
jacobethan on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 05:10 AM
Satisfied with the services. I Called this morning, the technician came this afternoon, very flexible was able to root cause problem and provide estimate on the phone. He replaced broken garage door springs perfectly, my garage door is working smoothly now. Thanks!!
Jacob Ethan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:53 AM
I had a good experience with garage door repair San Antonio. The technician came quickly and installed Garage door springs perfectly. He also explained me about the issue with my Garage door. Very friendly and professional!!
Jacob Ethan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:01 AM
I had a good experience with garage door repair San Antonio. The technician came quickly and installed Garage door springs perfectly. He also explained me about the issue with my Garage door. Very friendly and professional!!
NoelleTuttle on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:45 AM
The technician was very professional and knowledgeable, he replaced my broken garage door cable quickly, now it is working smoothly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to replace a garage door.
Kevin De Michiel on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:40 AM
They recently installed a new garage door opener at my home. The opener is working so smooth. Thank you for the great service. Keep it up Guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.