Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Redondo Beach

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Torrance, CA 90277

221 Ave Del Norte, Torrance, CA 90277

(310) 683-5347

http://garagedoorrepairredondobeach.us

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

15720 Ventura Blvd #322

(818) 788-7060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 322-1814

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

23450 Lyons Ave

(661) 254-0390
5.0
(1) · Other

15027 Mulberry Dr

(562) 906-8868

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

427 W Allen Ave

(909) 542-0900
5.0
(4) · Other

1125 S Beverly Dr Ste 410

(310) 772-0700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    paul a. on Insider Pages

    4 years ago

    04/13/2016, 11:16 AM
    Thank you! I had a new garage door put up. Ben helped me choose the one out that he thought would suit my home well. I saw his portfolio of work and was blown away by the selection. I let him choose the door because it was clear he had great taste. We ended up with a modern looking wooden door. The oak is of great quality, and beautiful finish. My wife and I are very satisfied.
    sarah p. on Insider Pages

    4 years ago

    04/11/2016, 08:24 AM
    Highly recommended. I found this company through a friendly neighbor. Since I live alone, he saw me struggling trying to get it open and offered to come and help me with it. He tried as well and no matter what he did, he could not manage to pry it open. He then gave me the number to his usual's which happened to be this company. He mentioned that he was been working with them for years now, and that he has always received good service with no problems or extra drama.
    Dean F. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    07/22/2015, 08:40 AM
    great job Excellent garage door service! My garage door was off track. Garage Door Repair Redondo Beach was most affordable so I decided to try them. I am happy I did. They were on time and really did a great job in repairing my garage door. highly recommended.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Sharon L. on Insider Pages

    5 years ago

    07/09/2015, 16:04 PM
    9pm call and repair My garage door was giving me problems last night. It got stuck and I wasn't able to get inside. This company was open at 9pm and send Robert right away. He was very nice and gave me a good price to open and repair the garage door. So happy I didn't have to deal with it in the morning!
    Brandon C. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    07/20/2014, 17:44 PM
    Got my gate repaired Got my gate repaired last week. It work great. The service was great too. I would recommend them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.