Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Oceanside

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Other|Oceanside, CA 92057

855 College Blvd, Oceanside, CA 92057

(760) 392-5012

http://www.garagedoorrepair-oceanside.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

615 S Coast Highway 101

(760) 753-6451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Other

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 583-2107
5.0
(1) · Other

147 Carey Rd

(760) 722-5717
5.0
(1) · Other

9225 Chesapeake Dr

(858) 279-3301
5.0
(2) · Other

428 Main St Ste 101

(714) 969-4001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

508 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 574-9775
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
546
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews4.8Yahoo! Local
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
salvadorclark648 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 05:29 AM
I like perfection when it comes to the safety of my family and that's one of the reasons why I only trust this garage door contractor for services. Their work is so accurate, immediate and outstanding that we never had any problems with our overhead door since we first hired them. Exceptional service and great techs!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 13:14 PM
My pair of steel garage doors suffered considerable damage after a recent accident. This garage door contractor gave me the top repair estimate in terms of service and price and did a marvelous job in fixing the overhead doors. The panels are as strong and as beautiful as before. The new parts work flawlessly.
Gerry on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 09:06 AM
My pair of steel garage doors suffered considerable damage after a recent accident. This garage door contractor gave me the top repair estimate in terms of service and price and did a marvelous job in fixing the overhead doors. The panels are as strong and as beautiful as before. The new parts work flawlessly.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Shannon F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:00 AM
We Absolutely Love Them They gave the results we wanted. Our Genie garage door is working very well now thanks to the effort that they put in. We are sure that they are giving the same kind of excellent services to everyone. In particular I want to thank them for using Liftmaster parts, which have always worked for us in the past.
price.libby on Superpages

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 16:03 PM
I was so confused on what to choose between wooden garage doors and steel garage doors. This company helped me come up with the right choice. I was given the explanation on the advantages and disadvantages of each choice. Thus, I came up with the best decision in the end.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 10:10 AM
Expert Eyes One good thing about hiring expert services, such as this garage door service, is they can immediately spot things you don't normally see on your own. After I gave up on fixing my garage door opener, I called this company and when the guys arrived, they easily saw the part of the opener that had a problem. They fixed it right after.
Chris on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:10 AM
Expert Eyes One good thing about hiring expert services, such as this garage door service, is they can immediately spot things you don't normally see on your own. After I gave up on fixing my garage door opener, I called this company and when the guys arrived, they easily saw the part of the opener that had a problem. They fixed it right after.
Danny S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:46 AM
They Can Fix It I own a rather weird garage door opener that I ordered from another country. When it stopped working, I thought I couldnt get it fixed because they have no service center around. But when I called this garage door company, they were able to fix the problem that I thought was unfixable. Great job!
Norman C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 02:48 AM
Provides cost-efficient solutions! The garage door size I bought was too small for my garage space. This garage door company was able to provide a cost-efficient solution, steering me away from buying a whole new garage door. I certainly want to see these guys working on my garage door the next time around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.