Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Lake Worth

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Worth, FL 33449

4095 S State Road 7, #L, Lake Worth, FL 33449

(561) 515-4596

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Commercial Energy Specialists
5.0
(2) · Contractors

952 Jupiter Park Ln #1

(800) 940-1557

1 person is looking at this business

Nature Craft Marble
5.0
(6) · Contractors

517 NE 5th Ave

(561) 424-0664

1 person is looking at this business

Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616
Alonso & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

421 24th St

(561) 837-9820

1 person is looking at this business

Twenty First Century Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

826 NE 20th Ave

(954) 522-6446

About

Are you looking for a company who can provide an emergency garage door service? Worry no more, because our Garage Door Repair Lake Worth can provide all kinds of garage door service, whether it’s an emergency service or not. Our company is always available to serve you in any time and in any place.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MelissaBRigsby on Superpages

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 11:45 AM
Mygarage door wouldn¿t open and I had a lot of errands to run with my car. I called this company and they sent someone over really fast. The problem was fixed before I realized! Thank you so much.
Raymond Jordan on Foursquare

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:01 AM
Great door opener service The technicians from this garage door company came over to service the opener. Although I called them late on a weekend evening, they came over promptly and offered help.
eveshaw217 on Superpages

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 02:29 AM
I liked the fact that they seemed to take their reputation as a garage door company very seriously. The technician was very thorough and asked us if we were happy with the quality of the garage door services that had been delivered. Needless to say, this team went right up in our estimation and consideration.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Reep on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:00 AM
I thought my garage door needed replacement,but because of this garage door company's advice I saved a great deal! it would work smoothly again after replacing parts. Very honest and budget-friendly
jonathanrobson28 on Superpages

5 years ago

08/17/2014, 03:52 AM
Complete Supplies I don¿t like hopping from one store to another just because one store does not offer complete supplies. This is true when I look for a garage door supply. The good news is that this company has a complete line of supplies. They offer everything that I need. With them, I need not move from one store to another anymore.
Alfredo Williams on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 01:18 AM
Call this company for any problem Trust me when I say that this garage door company does solve problems! When the techs come for garage door maintenance or any repair service, they're fully dedicated.
Dana Blackman on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:20 AM
My daughter broke my garage door remote control the other day so I contacted this emergency garage door company for assistance. They were very friendly and promised to resolve the issue
James S. Toler on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:31 AM
Many things in life now are automatic, and that includes my garage door at home. With my newly installed automatic garage door, sensors, and remote, I don’t need to alight my car to park.
byrongolden118 on Superpages

5 years ago

05/25/2014, 04:50 AM
Every request that we made was responded to promptly and appropriately. I had originally asked for help with the garage door remote but they did a lot more. In the future I will always use them as the wood garage doors for all the work on my property. They really are the business in this industry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.