Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Kendall

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Business Services|Kendall, Florida 33176

13015 SW 89th Pl, FL, Kendall, Florida 33176

(305) 423-0412

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Tier 1 Graphics
5.0
(13) · Business Services

2386 Statesville Hwy Suite A

(704) 662-6062

4 people are looking at this business

Advanced Super Clean
5.0
(5) · Business Services

27131 Faircloth Pl

(251) 232-7262

2 people are looking at this business

Whelan Security
5.0
(2) · Business Services

400 W Capitol Ave Suite 1250

(501) 224-1214

4 people are looking at this business

North Country Business Products
5.0
(11) · Business Services

4611 Airpark Blvd

(218) 722-3528

3 people are looking at this business

Hudson Mann
5.0
(3) · Business Services

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #202

(843) 884-5557

12 people are looking at this business

Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

2 people are looking at this business

About

The skilled technicians, the modern equipment and the use of top-quality spare parts make Garage Door Repair Kendall the service provider of choice for many people. Receive the perfect solution in Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Fowler on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/06/2014, 01:08 AM
I had the pleasure of hiring this garage door company the other day. I was very happy with the service I received. The technician arrived at 8 am on the date scheduled, just as they promised.
Virgil Eppler on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 00:18 AM
The technician that was sent to work on my garage door remote really knew his stuff. He was able to give me advice about looking after the wood frame and also the best maintenance schedules.
Larry Johnson on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 00:12 AM
This team is composed of Liftmaster experts and they are the people to turn to when you have any problem with your overhead door. I hire them because I know that they could bring quality to the job
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Arthur Roth on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 00:17 AM
Visit our website http://www.garagedoorrepairpalmettobay.com
Richard Spearman on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 00:20 AM
Visit our website http://www.garagedoorrepairkendall.com
jack on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 03:09 AM
The Best Garage Door I found the most appropriate garage door for my house due to the help of the garage door company. Different models and brands of garage doors in various garage door sizes were introduced to me when I asked for assistance. The personnel really give their best in making the lives of their customers easier.
Barry R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 14:01 PM
Garage door company to install a roll up garage door I had just hired this garage door company to install a roll up garage door at my home but I have a teenage daughter that is certainly not the best driver. She bumped into the garage door tracks. When I called up this garage door company, they were able to quickly come and repair the damage. They wasted no time.
Kevin C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 00:51 AM
Professional and smooth It wasn??t long after I bought my new house that I decided to have a new garage door installed. I called this garage door company whose phone number I found online, and they were very helpful in getting my installation taken care of. The service was very professional and smooth.
larry s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2011, 11:05 AM
Best services If at all you want fix garage door services that are top quality and designed for the consumer, here is just the right answer you have been seeking. I was introduced to this fix garage door service by my friend and really I have loved the high quality service I have received.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.