Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Kendall

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Business Services|Kendall, Florida 33176

13015 SW 89th Pl, FL, Kendall, Florida 33176

(305) 423-0412

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

7 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

2 people are looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

2 people are looking at this business

Micron Industries
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1801 Westwood Dr

(815) 380-2222

6 people are looking at this business

Professional Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3617 Silverside Rd # A

(302) 479-9550

2 people are looking at this business

IJK Controls
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10440 N Central Expy #800

(866) 610-1352

3 people are looking at this business

About

The skilled technicians, the modern equipment and the use of top-quality spare parts make Garage Door Repair Kendall the service provider of choice for many people. Receive the perfect solution in Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Moreau on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 01:25 AM
When I first got my Genie garage door, I was not sure how to go about it. Luckily, this company walked me through the process. They finished the job quickly and I love the results.
Benjamin Chinn on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 01:19 AM
Fixing all my door problems I recently bought a rollup garage door. One day, I noticed that there were a lot of parts coming out. I tried the DIY route but it did not pan out.
Ilene Snyder on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 01:22 AM
I called this garage door service. The staff who answered was so courteous and even gave great suggestions regarding the brand of garage door opener that I should buy. They arrived 15 minutes.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Francis Fenske on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 01:11 AM
I called this new garage door service provider and they arrived on time. They were able to detect the root of the problem and replace the torsion springs. Very professional and knowledgeable they are.
John Gonzalez on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:25 AM
They took the time to understand how and why I wanted liftmaster parts specifically. That was a real bonus point for me. I am sure that they are very good at everything else. You can trust them too.
Julio Yancey on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:11 AM
They had superb garage door prices. I choose from various sizes and brands. Now I have a steel door with high R-value which works properly thanks to the professional installation. I am happy customer.
Cailean Findlay on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:01 AM
Usually you do not expect anyone to respond to your calls during an emergency but this garage door company did just that. A dysfunctional garage door opener prompted me to call them immediately
Victor Reilly on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/11/2014, 01:03 AM
The basic track of this overhead garage door company is fantastic. I can’t count how many times I’ve had other tracks bend and break under the stress and everyday damage that they take.
Peter Mellon on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/06/2014, 01:19 AM
Highly Recommended When it comes to any concern with my Liftmater, this is the only garage door company that I trust. From the installation of my door to its maintenance, I always rely on them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.