Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Culver City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Culver City, KY 90232 United States

9937 Jefferson Blvd # 230, #230, Culver City, KY 90232 United States

(310) 694-9785

https://www.angelgaragedoors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
About

Culver City Garage Door Repair (310) 694-9785 | Gate Repair Culver City (310) 694-9785 GARAGE DOOR REPAIR GATE REPAIR Commercial * Residential * industrial Garage Door Repair Culver City 9937 Jefferson Blvd # 230 Culver City, CA 90232 (310) 694-9785 http://www.garagedoorsrepairculvercity.com Garage Door Repair Culver City feature 24 / 7 Emergency Repair, Commercial & Residential Service. Specializing in Installing New Garage Doors. Over 30 years of experience in the garage doors and gate industry. We offer FREE estimates on ALL of our services. Our Local & Experienced technicians are standing by. CALL TOLL FREE 1-877-616-7770 We are trained and certified Garage Door Repair Company, that mean

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emma Waters review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
Emma Waters on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:27 AM
Amazing job guys on my garage door! Very helpful and nice I appreciate all the hard work you guys did in installing a new opener for me! Forever grateful
Emanuel Shaw review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
Emanuel Shaw on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:10 AM
Service was great! the technician Alex helped me out with my broken spring, I was unaware that this was the issue, but he came to my house very friendly and did the job in less than an hour! Thank you very much
nancy m. review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
nancy m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 05:04 AM
They came out to my home the same day, the technician really knew what he was doing, and my door has never worked so well. I will definitely call them in the future and refer them to anyone with an overhead door need.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
anonymous review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

03/22/2013, 04:45 AM
They came out to my home the same day, the technician really knew what he was doing, and my door has never worked so well. I will definitely call them in the future and refer them to anyone with an overhead door need.
anonymous review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:53 AM
The technician was totally professional and incredibly knowledgeable. Like having a doctor make a house call. Only thing that prevents 5 stars was that my scheduled time got moved from 10-12am to 6:30. Not a big deal as it turned out. I would recommend this company to anyone.
anonymous review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/06/2012, 01:05 AM
Like others, I started this account just so I could sing Steven's praises. What a great person to work with. We have an old, very heavy wood garage door that hasn't worked in a few years. I thought for sure it needed to be replaced and was going to be outrageously expensive to do so. Well not only did it not have to be replaced, he was able to get it up and running for under $200. I think most people would have come into this mess and thought "cha ching" but luckily I called Steven first for a quote and got nothing but honesty and efficiency. I didn't need to go anywhere else!
anonymous review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:45 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseJust when you think "customer service" is a lost art, this company reestablished my belief that the customer is valued and respected. My experience was VERY positive and educational. The technician ,Shawn was on time, polite, professional, and most of all experienced. I had a spring above my garage door break and Shawn explained each sequence to properly repair the problem. After watching Shawn preform his duties I am relived I did not attempt this repair myself. I will recommend this company to all family and friends and to have them ask for Shawn!. Thank you this company, and Shawn for a job well done.
anonymous review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 04:47 AM
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality service I received with my recent garage door repair. I fully expected the technician to show up late, without necessary parts or tools, and have to schedule another appointment for which I'd have to miss more work. Wow! Was I surprised when I was called ahead of time by technician, letting me know exactly when he would arrive (which was actually ahead of schedule!) He took the time to explain what needed to be done, quickly resolved the problem and even took the time to show me how to program the keypad entry (which we haven't known how to use in the 4+ years we've owned our home!). I made sure to get some of his business cards to give to my friends and co-workers! this garage door company definitely deserves 5 stars!
anonymous review for Garage Door Repair Culver City
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 03:44 AM
Quick response, professional service technician and quality customer service. Great company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.