Logo White
Watch Demo

Ganji Nazila Dr Dds

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Dental|Herndon, VA 20171

13515 Dulles Technology Dr, Suite A, Herndon, VA 20171

(703) 793-3030

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Everyone deserves to enjoy great oral health and a dazzling smile they can feel proud of. Here in Herndon, VA, people of all ages can look forward to experiencing skilled, friendly dental care that goes above and beyond from our team. Dr. Nazila Ganji has been treating smiles for nearly 20 years now, and she continues to pursue continuing education for the sake of her valued patients. Our facility offers state-of-the-art technology and great parking too!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews3.5Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lili Y. on ZocDoc

a year ago

09/06/2018, 10:58 AM
Excellent Dr. great staff!! Highly recommend Dr. Ganji, DDS
Timothy B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/08/2018, 04:45 AM
The office staff is very friendly and I have never waited past my scheduled appointment time. Dr. Ganji is quick, thorough and doesn't try to sell unnecessary services at each visit.
Fotis I. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:53 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Inna M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:53 AM
Alireza G. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:15 AM
Great doctor and very patiently listen to my concerns. The practice staff are very friendly and professional. Location is easy to find with great parking area . I will recommend Dr. Ganji to all my friends and family. Thank you very much Dr. Ganji.
Alireza
Laura M. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 10:01 AM
The visit was good. Nice staff
Debra J. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 13:47 PM
Dr. Ganji is great, but her staff is also fantastic! Super friendly and so sweet to get a last minute appointment that wasn't an emergency. Wonderful!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:28 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 08:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.