Logo White
Watch Demo

Gamma Designs

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Contractors|Sacramento, CA 95815

1554 Juliesse Ave Suite F, Ste F, Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 312-4015

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Interior Wood Design Inc Lic #540107
5.0
(6) · Contractors

334 Sacramento St

(530) 888-7707

5 people are looking at this business

UC Design
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9104 Elkmont Way

(916) 714-2505

3 people are looking at this business

Ken's Cabinetry
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1128 Western St

(707) 435-9909

3 people are looking at this business

Wood Specialties
5.0
(3) · Contractors

777 Elmira Rd suite a

(707) 446-3631

5 people are looking at this business

J&C Custom Cabinets Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11451 Elks Cir

(916) 638-3400

5 people are looking at this business

About

We manufacture custom cabinets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Scott on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 10:41 AM
Vlad is the owner of this company. Vlad's company was our absolute favorite to work with and we are thrilled with the final result. The quality of his workmanship is excellent but it is his personal service that really sets him apart. After he had carefully walked us through each selection for each cabinet and finish, he created a sample door for us in each style and finish to ensure that we were pleased with the selection before he made the cabinets. The cabinets are beautiful and his attention to detail at the installation was amazing. He personally supervised the job to ensure it was done to specification. Upon installation, he found several things to tweak that we didn't even see and sta...  more>>
Martin Scott on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 04:48 AM
Darrell Lamar on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 07:28 AM
Gamma Cabinetry was amazing to work with on the design and installation of the kitchen and laundry room in my new home. Daniel was knowledgeable, patient and listened in order to help me achieve the kitchen I was hoping for within my budget. His installers were professional, prompt and skilled craftsmen. I would highly recommend working with Daniel and his team.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jefferson Odin on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 03:47 AM
Gamma Cabinetry did a wonderful job on our cabinets throughout our home. Daniel was super easy to work with, the craftsmanship was flawless, and they love what they do! All our cabinets, the kitchen, the wet bar, and all the bathrooms are just what we wanted. Daniel and his team did an amazing job, and I am a bit of perfectionist when it comes to layout and design. Everything they made is super functional with not one ounce of wasted space. The colors they used were exact, and I have not found one flaw. I highly recommend for any of your cabinet needs.
Ximena Nova Nova on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:50 AM
Gamma Cabinets provided us with beautiful design and high end finish. They were prompt with delivery and willing to work with us to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. They were a pleasure to work with and we love our kitchen!
Drew Helseth on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 03:00 AM
Johnson's Cabinetry created a wonderful kitchen for me. The owner of Johnson's Cabinetry came out and personally worked on my project to make sure everything was the way I wanted. He also built a beautiful cabinet for my living room. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the kitchen project and the built- in cabinetry for the living room.
Sophia Mason on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 03:46 AM
So far, Daniel has provided me and my husband a one-time consultation. His ideas were key to informing how we need to upgrade certain aspects of our home - and on a budget! We are moving forward now with finding a contractor, but Larry will be an integral part of whatever we end up doing. He's got great vision!
Jared Luis on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 05:59 AM
Outstanding craftmanship. Excellent quality. Very patient with our need to review, re-access, change, etc. He was very creative with various problems that came up (not from mistakes he made but with our changing needs).
We highly recommend Gamma to anyone who appreciates quality work.
Peyton Cody on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 00:06 AM
I am a General Contractor specializing in residential renovations in Bay Area. I have worked with Gamma for the past two and a half years. I have purchased and installed over a dozen cabinet projects from Gamma Cabinetry. I trust their quality, consistency and ease of installation. My clients are always thrilled with the finished product and impressed with the beauty, durability and cost.
I highly recommend Gamma Cabinetry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.