Logo White
Watch Demo

Games Workshop

Own this business?
4.8
90 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Tustin, CA 92780

650 E First St, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 731-3304

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Lucky Hand Greeting Card
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3586 Riverside Dr

(909) 364-8284

1 person is looking at this business

Lehr & Black
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8921 Pico Blvd

(310) 278-8182
Mimi Fong Design
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1211 Miramar St

(949) 464-9775
Reader Magazine
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

5 E Citrus Ave Suite 103

(909) 335-8100
Ace Commercial Laundry Equipment Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

14404 Hoover St

(714) 897-4342
Carmody & Co
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

107 W California Blvd

(626) 795-2924

1 person is looking at this business

About

Games Workshop's Larwin Square specializes tabletop fantasy and futuristic models for Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Warhammer 40,000 and The Hobbit. We also offer lessons in Building, Painting and Collecting Warhammer Miniatures as well as using your collection in fun table top games!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
90 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sebastian Grant on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 22:26 PM
Awesome store! Drew is always helpful and engaging with customers, and the store is full of great people playing some great games!
Mami Moloch on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 12:48 PM
Super cool people here man. I went in not knowing anything about mini wargaming or hobbying and left a couple hours later, excited to start my Ironjawz army. Drew was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions patiently and politely, and I had ALOT of questions, hah! He gave my fiance and me a painting demonstration and even helped us put together and paint our first minis! Needless to say, all the staff AND people here are great. All the minis here look amazing!! Although a bit pricey, this is a great and friendly store to get into miniature wargaming. Everyone at this store is very approachable and friendly to answer questions, this is definately a welcoming store!
David Margowsky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 18:02 PM
Great service, great selection. Drew takes the time to explain for new players no matter what's going on.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gregory Lionborn Lewanski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 15:17 PM
Totally love the store. Been going there for aaaaages, even though I’ve been away for a while thanks to life. It’s always good to pop in for a model, paint, accessory, etc. The good thing here is still that Drew, the manager, is really rad, and is great at getting what needs to be known across, talking at the level of understanding and clarity you need, and is otherwise just cool. It’s a comfortable environment and has the GW goods.
Gerrixx Ovvarc on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 05:23 AM
It was the best of times... Amazing employee who was more than happy to answer our every questions.
David Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:46 AM
Jose Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:34 PM
I’m glad I discovered this place when I was thinking of getting into Warhammer. Drew, the store manager, is a cool dude, and was more than happy to help in giving the info I needed. The few people I met there were awesome as well. This will definitely be my go to place when I finally get the funds for Warhammer.
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review Jose! Don’t forget to give me a review on Google as well!

Tim Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:41 AM
Marcus Freimanis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 15:52 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.