Logo White
Watch Demo

Gambrills Orthodontics

Own this business?
3.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Gambrills, MD 21054

331 Gambrills Rd #6, Ste 6, Gambrills, MD 21054

(410) 923-4700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gambrills Orthodontics is located at 331 Gambrills Rd Ste 6, Gambrills, MD. This business specializes in Orthodontists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:55 AM
I do not recommend this Orthodontist to anyone.
Long wait time, Never open, not so caring staff or Doctor. Pray you never have a health concern because they only care about your dollars not YOU.
Respond to negative reviews
Nori J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/08/2015, 03:20 AM
Drove and hour, Secretary was rude. Waited 30 minutes in the chair to see the Orthodontist. He examined me for five minutes and told me there was nothing he can do. Total waste of time! He didn't listen to anything I said and didn't do a real full examination.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:17 AM
This office is so nice and state of the art. The staff is detailed and caring! The doctor has the best bedside manner. He is a gem!! they work with you financially as well.. ask for Jessica!
Featured content
The Rise of Airbnb and the Trust Economy

The Rise of Airbnb and the Trust Economy

The Rise of Airbnb and the Trust Economy
Five Tips to Rank on Google's Local Knowledge Panel

Five Tips to Rank on Google's Local Knowledge Panel

Five Tips to Rank on Google's Local Knowledge Panel
Leigh on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/07/2014, 08:18 AM
AWESOME and Personable Doctor!!!!! This place is beautiful , clean and affordable!!!
I went on a consult for my son at Labbe was impressed but they were very expensive on the deposit ..Gambrills Ortho was nicer and no wait! The doctor is very nice and the staff works with you financially. The office is state of the art and clean. Love this place!!! Choosing GO was a great decision!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.