Logo White
Watch Demo

Galt Cynthia

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|San Jose, CA 95124

3880 S Bascom Ave # 116, Ste 116, San Jose, CA 95124

(408) 377-7204

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sound Fixer
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

251 Rhode Island St #101

(415) 580-7604

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cynthia Galt is a speech-language pathologist in San Jose, CA. She specializes in speech-language pathology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B Taggert on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2018, 07:46 AM
We are very happy our physician referred us to this therapist She has really helped our son become a clear speaker and he no longer needs therapy.
He was always happy to therapy which helped with the process.
R.H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:25 AM
This therapist really assisted me with my voice projection and pronunciation. Which is very important in my profession.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:32 AM
This therapist is wonderful. My son was happy to visit her and now his speech is very clear and his teachers noticed a big improvement over the three month time he has seen her.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:03 AM
My 5 year old daughter received therapy with This therapist for language delay. When my daughter first was evaluated she had a lot if trouble expressing herself and being understood. She is now talking much better as a result of therapy. My daughter loved her time in therapy and was always excited to go see her. Highly recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:27 AM
My father had a stroke 10 months ago. He lost his ability to speak. He attended speech and language sessions and regained his ability to communicate with friends and family. We are very grateful.
janicereynolds on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/19/2007, 03:33 AM
Excellent teacher – WE were very glad we contacted this specialist - very professional with good people skills and knowlegeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.