Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallery Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, KY 92110

3645 Midway Dr, San Diego, KY 92110

(619) 215-9191

https://www.gallery-lock-key-store.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2217 Ridgelake Dr Ste A

(504) 837-7144
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17441 Weber Rd

(800) 539-7571
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1491 W Imola Ave

(707) 677-6159
5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

11101 Ulmerton Rd

(800) 539-7571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3000 Pablo Kisel Blvd Suite 200A

(956) 269-9438
About

At Gallery Lock & Key Store you can find professional Locksmith technicians that are License Bonded and Insured, We provide a 24 Hr Locksmith Service 7 days a week in all the area of San Diego, CA, For any Locksmith needed Residential, Commercial, Automotive give us a call today. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Keys Made, B

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
waycacavazosgonzalez112 review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
waycacavazosgonzalez112 on Superpages

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 04:20 AM
When no other locksmith in San Diego, CA was ready to help me, Gallery Lock & Key Store was – and that’s why these guys have earned my gratitude and respect. Thank you so much for helping me regain entry into my home. I owe you! I’ve got some maintenance work to do at home the next month, and I’m definitely calling them for it. Pass on their link to people you know, their 24 hour service might help somebody, just like it helped me.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gallery-Lock-Key-Store/1007082152665592 review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gallery-Lock-Key-Store/1007082152665592 on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 15:43 PM
At Gallery Lock & Key Store, we aim to provide 100% customer satisfaction and to achieve this we strive to render unparalleled service that’s unmatched by any other company in San Diego, CA. With a mobile service that links the remotest corners to the center of the city, we’ve been able to establish a strong presence throughout the region. Need key cutting? Are you locked out of your home? Do you require new locks? There’s just one number you need to call and that’s 619-215-9191. For more information, check out our website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gallery-Lock-Key-Store/1007082152665592
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gallery-Lock-Key-Store/1007082152665592 review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gallery-Lock-Key-Store/1007082152665592 on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 17:35 PM
Looking for a comprehensive locksmith solutions provider in San Diego, CA? At Gallery Lock & Key Store, we provide an extensive range of services that caters to clients from across the residential, commercial and automotive sectors. Apart from this, we also operate a 24/7 emergency response unit to assist you in a crisis. Here’s a quick glimpse into our offerings: -Lock rekeying -New lock installation -All types of lockouts resolved -Lock repairs -Master key installation - Lost key replacements -Transponder key programming -Smart lock setup -Push bars installation -Peephole installation -Chain lock -Keys copied onsite -Unlocking service We’ve got all this and lots more! To know more about our services, please visit: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gallery-Lock-Key-Store/1007082152665592 or you can call 619-215-9191 and talk to one of our service representatives.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:13 AM
Lock Re-Keying: Gallery Lock & Key Store offers lock re-keying services in San Diego, CA for all residential buildings or homes. Call us for additional information at:619-215-9191.
Anonymous review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:26 PM
Door Closers: Gallery Lock & Key Store specialize in service and installation of door closers for all doors Call us for additional information at:619-215-9191.
Anonymous review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 08:50 AM
Deadbolt Locks: Gallery Lock & Key Store offer the latest range of deadbolts, deadbolt locks, combination deadbolt, deadbolt door lock, electronic deadbolt, keyless deadbolt lock in San Diego, CA, Gallery Lock & Key Store can do it all. Call us at: 619-215-9191 for more details.
Anonymous review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:40 AM
Lock Cylinder: Lock Cylinder are constructed to be able to be re-keyed if necessary. Built with a cylinder, this form of high security lock can possess a variety of locking mechanisms including wafer tumbler locks, disc tumbler locks, and pin tumbler locks. Gallery Lock & Key Store can do it all our phone # 619-215-9191.
faustacorreabadillo review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
faustacorreabadillo on Superpages

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 09:08 AM
Excellent work! Jack managed to restore my old locks to perfect condition. Thanks to Gallery Lock & Key Store and their team I didn’t have to throw them away and spend money on new locks. I owe you guys! The best in San Diego, CA! You should definitely give them a try! Contact details are ! I highly recommend giving them a call..
Cameron.Randall88 review for Gallery Lock & Key Store
Cameron.Randall88 on Superpages

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 09:00 AM
Somehow my keys kept getting lost, it was the zillionth time I had to make a visit to the hardware store, but unfortunately the store was shut for the holidays. Not knowing what to do, I looked online for key makers and landed. The locksmith who arrived, Eric I think, was brilliant. He got keys made in no time. He enquired curiously as to why I would need so many keys and I told him, how I was generally careless with them. He recommended that I install a keyless system, where all I needed was a passcode for access. I’ve scheduled an appointment for it with Gallery Lock & Key Store the next week. Thanks for the great advice and the excellent service guys! FIVE STARS! No. 1 in San Diego, CA 92110…
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.