Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galeria West Tanning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Nail Salons|Brookfield, WI 53045

18990 W Bluemound Rd, Suite 214, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 785-1597

http://galleriawesttanning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

4579 South 13th Street

(414) 282-6460
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3124 N Downer Ave

(414) 964-7464

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
5.0
(23) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893

19 people are looking at this business

About

At Galleria West Tanning And Spa in Brookfield, you will find tanning, airbrush tanning, and skin rejuvenation is more than purchasing a package. Our primary goal is to bring your inner radiance out while giving you time to relax and enjoy. Galleria West Tanning And Spa is a rejuvenating break from your busy schedule. Come to Galleria West Tanning And Spa and let our skin experts guide you to services that would be more beneficial to you. We offer a wide range of tanning options, airbrush tanning, body warps, red light theraphy and skin hydration treatment. Worried about the effect tanning will have on your skin? Our expert staff will assess your skin type and make the appropriate recommenda

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Galeria West Tanning
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:51 AM
http://goo.gl/2JTS9M
Galleria West Tanning review for Galeria West Tanning
Galleria West Tanning on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 08:37 AM
Galleria West Tanning review for Galeria West Tanning
Galleria West Tanning on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:59 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Pauli H. review for Galeria West Tanning
Pauli H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 14:35 PM
Had a great expierience here. Danielle gave us a great experience. Very beautiful place, very clean. Well educated staff. And I got impressive results in one session in their level one bed than I have gotten else where. Also they have very competitive prices. Money well spent. Very pleased.
lilibrown review for Galeria West Tanning
lilibrown on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/11/2010, 02:31 AM
This is by far the best salon with the best beds out of any of them!!! I have been a customer here for years, and they always have top notch staff, products and services. They change their bulbs on a regular basis (which many other salons neglect to do), and offer many different types of beds for any price range or tanning need. They also have a great airbrush tanning system that is brand new; it's the same one used on the "Sunset Tan" t.v. show, and the results look beautiful!!!
nelsona30 review for Galeria West Tanning
nelsona30 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/22/2009, 18:17 PM
This place is AMAZING!! I went there because I had a free tanning coupon, and I now promise to come back every chance I get. Their staff is very friendly, and really know what their talking about. They offer the best beds I've seen in the area! They are a little pricey, but the beds are top of the line and you never have to wait. They offer discounts for students and military members. Even their lowest level bed is considered an "upgrade" at other tanning places! They are even open 7 days a week so you always have a chance to get tan. They are truly wonderful there, and I believe that everyone should try tanning their just once and you'll be convinced of the same thing.
Dean K. review for Galeria West Tanning
Dean K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/09/2005, 07:21 AM
a favorite While this place is not the cheapest place in town. It has the best equipment and the nicest staff. The beds are the best in town and safest as far as tanning beds go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.