Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galen T Callender

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Orthodontists|Denver, CO 80123 United States

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250, Ste 250, Denver, CO 80123 United States

(303) 973-7771

https://galencallender.com/littleton-orthodontist/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
5.0
(78) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(285) · Dental

4809 Argonne St #240

(303) 371-0371
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(144) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(8) · Dental

8120 S Holly St

(303) 730-2083
About

Littleton's premier Orthodontic and Sleep Apnea practice. Braces for children and adults, traditional and Invisalign Offering the Oral Apnea Appliance for Obstructive Sleep Apnea State of the art care in a family atmosphere Free initial consultation Most major insurances accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine review for Galen T Callender
Christine on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/20/2022, 05:36 AM
Dr. Callendar is always professional, efficient and friendly. The staff is great.
Krissy review for Galen T Callender
Krissy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/08/2022, 05:26 AM
Dr. Callender has been fantastic to work with. His office is so friendly and very responsive. He has worked with all my children, and now I'm a patient too!
Cara review for Galen T Callender
Cara on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/06/2022, 03:04 AM
Dr. Callendar has treated two of my kids. He takes time to talk through the treatment plan and explains options thoroughly. They work very well with our insurance, and they are all so kind and caring.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dezerae Hewitt review for Galen T Callender
Dezerae Hewitt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:51 AM
Dr Callender and staff are fun, friendly, compassionate and above all honest. They have enhanced not only my smile, but that of many of my family members. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
LouAnn review for Galen T Callender
LouAnn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. Callender and his staff are always very pleasant and welcoming. I'm actually one of the doctors oldest patients -- I'm retirement age and got my braces just 6 months ago. Dr. Callender has been very patient and calm with me which I've greatly appreciated.
Anonymous review for Galen T Callender
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 08:19 AM
Dr. Callender Sr. was my oldest son's Orthodontist and now Dr. Callender Jr. is my youngest son's Ortho. We love the Callender family and the high quality work, which has been consistent over the decade we have been patients. We live in Kremmling, CO and drive to Arvada for all appointments, just to stay with Dr. Callender. Highly recommend Dr. Callender and his team. Very professional, kind & outstanding results.
A. Bougher review for Galen T Callender
A. Bougher on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:32 AM
The entire office is great! Warm and professional.
Avery Wagner review for Galen T Callender
Avery Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 10:21 AM
I just got my braces and so far it has gone great!
Business Response:

Thank you Avery!

Deborah Ortega review for Galen T Callender
Deborah Ortega on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:59 AM
I wore braces for five years and was a regular in Dr. Calendar’s office. He and his very competent and friendly staff always very diligent to get me in to see Dr Calendar. It was no fun wearing braces as an adult but they made my experience a pleasant one! Best of all he has two locations that he rotates to work out of.
Business Response:

Thank you Debbie, we appreciate your great review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.