Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galeano Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
47 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33617

2147, 5222 E Fowler Ave, 5222 E Fowler Ave, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 985-2826

https://galeanoortho.com/encuesta-posterior-a-la-cita/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

5 people are looking at this business

About

Galeano Orthodontics is a Orthodontist facility at 5208 East Fowler Avenue Suite D in Tampa, FL. Services: Galeano Orthodontics is listed as an Orthodontist located in Tampa, FL. An Orthodontist specializes in dental work to correct or prevent teeth and jaw misalignment. Orthodontics include the application of metal and ceramic braces as well as colored and clear braces to improve dental appearance and jaw alignment. Please call Galeano Orthodontics at (813) 985-2826 to schedule an appointment in Tampa, FL or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Stein review for Galeano Orthodontics
Erika Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 08:55 AM
Doctor Galeano is an absolute professional. He has been very patient and helpful with my nervous 8 year old. He even came in on a weekend to resolve a dental appliance emergency. Could not ask for a better experience!! We are very pleased with Doc and his entire Oldsmar staff.
Isabella Armas review for Galeano Orthodontics
Isabella Armas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 18:36 PM
Best orthodontist in Tampa!! Supper friendly and professional. They had appointments available right away and offer very affordable prices if you don’t have dental insurance. Will recommended to everyone in the future �
Rocío Ferrer-Clayton review for Galeano Orthodontics
Rocío Ferrer-Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:56 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kelly Peacock Smith review for Galeano Orthodontics
Kelly Peacock Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:53 AM
Dr. Galeano is the rare orthodontist who genuinely cares about his patients. He always takes the time to explain any issues, provides options to deal with the issue, and thoroughly answers all of your questions. He goes out of his way to assist with any other dental needs as well, even if they aren't related to orthodontics. His staff is always patient and professional. In a day and age when most medical/dental offices regularly overbook themselves, that has never been the case with this office. I've dealt with different orthodontists for my other children and the difference is unbelievable.
Jesica Martinez review for Galeano Orthodontics
Jesica Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:25 AM
Recomiendo la Clinica del Doct Galeano, excelente trabajo, gracias por su paciencia y dedicacion con mi tratamiento, los resultados fueron los esperados!!
Alexis DeVeaux review for Galeano Orthodontics
Alexis DeVeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:01 AM
This place is absolutely amazing!!! Friendly staff.... Dr GALEANO did an amazing job on my teeth! I’m so thankful that I chose him as my orthodontist�
Rosita De Garcia review for Galeano Orthodontics
Rosita De Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 15:49 PM
Super orthodontist y muy profesional gracias de Galeano
Star Mathews review for Galeano Orthodontics
Star Mathews on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:06 AM
Great staff! Dr. Galeano knows his craft and does it well. Absolutely no complaints! Great office.
Kinneshia Richards review for Galeano Orthodontics
Kinneshia Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 15:50 PM
I have been coming to Galeano Orthodontics for a little over a year now and I love them! The staff is very professional and Dr. Galeano keeps you informed of your progress. Keep up the good work you guys :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.