Logo White
Watch Demo

Galaxy Diner

Own this business?
4.2
475 reviews
|Restaurants|Chamblee, GA 30341

3320 Henderson Mill Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341

(770) 723-9555

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=galaxydiner&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

252 W Pike St

(770) 962-9291

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ethiopian

3662-A Chamblee Tucker Rd

(404) 992-9993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2025 Peachtree Rd #2

(678) 459-5757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fast Food

4081 Redan Rd

(404) 228-8399

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

650 Ponce De Leon Ave NE Ste 810

(404) 892-1156

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006

4 people are looking at this business

About

Breakfast all day , Greek , Italian , American ,Mexican, seafood and much more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
475 reviews
5259
  
4119
  
341
  
219
  
123
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 355 Reviews4.2Google
  • 114 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Paul Sacco on Facebook

2 months ago

03/17/2020, 13:13 PM
Man do we miss this place...we would have breakfast here every weekend after church...Loved the ladies and the food was well prepared~! I hope to see their new location SOON~! 3-17-20
Kurt Drewke on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 15:41 PM
I live down the street from where galaxy diner used to be. It’s a shame they moved their location, because the food was awesome. Good luck at your new location!
Ted Sladovich on Facebook

5 months ago

01/13/2020, 06:36 AM
Drove by this weekend and there is a note on the door stating they are closed effective January 2020. They are in the process of relocating with no location mentioned. Hopefully soon as I’ve been going there for years.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Johnson Sandra on Facebook

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 19:23 PM
it's the best country food in town.
Tod Citron on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:14 AM
Great food 🥘 and Marie is gorgeous
Bruce Tackett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:57 AM
My favorite place for a good old southern breakfast!
Marjorie Holler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 14:12 PM
We love the breakfast all day, the creamed chip beef, the hamburgers, the chef salads and the souvlaki. We just had the wings as appetizer and they are huge, juicy and delicious. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Kenneth Forrester on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 11:14 AM
This place has been a staple in Chamblee for years. Its one of my top favorite places to eat when I am in the area. Also they were super nice and accommodating to me (a young filmmaker) on more than one occasion for my projects. 5 stars, Highly recommended.
Bere Torres Maguire on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:23 AM
No good no bad
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.