Logo White
Watch Demo

Galanis Cataract & Laser Eye: Galanis John C MD

Own this business?
4.5
72 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7331 Watson Rd, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 633-8575

https://drgalanis.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2188) · Ophthalmologists

12395 Olive Blvd

(866) 921-2392
4.9
(308) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

16305 Swingley Ridge Road

(877) 852-2020
4.8
(84) · Ophthalmologists

1585 Woodlake Dr #106

(314) 326-4800
4.6
(241) · Ophthalmologists

425 N New Ballas Rd Suite 230

(314) 993-2416
4.5
(128) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2100 Troy Rd

(618) 656-8888
About

Dr. John C Galanis, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Saint Louis, MO. He has 35 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
72 reviews
555
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.4Google
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Hann on Facebook

6 months ago

12/03/2019, 10:07 AM
Always great care! No problems getting in when it’s urgent either!
Nancy Marsh on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 07:11 AM
the staff is very kind, considerate and professional. I had my cataracts x 2 removed. I received excellent care pre and post op. The best part is I can see.
Lynda Pentz Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 09:03 AM
very helpful staff, always on time,courteous and professional. surgery was good and follow up was great!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Joan Parr Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 10:45 AM
I've always been seen within a reasonable about of time and have found the entire staff to be caring, knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions regarding testing procedures that are unfamiliar. My cataract surgery and follow-ups went exceptionally well. Thanks, Dr Galanis & staff. Joan Ward
KimBerly Forsythe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 14:26 PM
First time here, took 50 mins before I even got to be seen by anyone then waited another 15 for the doctor once I got through initial check in. I realize as a new patient, it's going to take some time to get my info and history, but I showed up 20 minutes early to avoid this type of wait.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanette Boyer Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:24 AM
I would never go any where else , this place is great and awesome . Thank you so Doctor Galanis , i can finally see really awesome
Debbie Fetzer Fultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 12:45 PM
I have been going to Galanis Cataract and Laser Eye Center for over 4 years. I have glaucoma and recently had to get an implant in the left eye and a microstent in the right. Also had to get cataract surgery as well. All surgeries went well! Dr. Galanis is a fantastic and professional doctor. He truly cares for you and the well being of your eyes. Thanks to Dr. Galanis, I can see so much better and I have my life again!. Dr. Galanis has a wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. If you have vision needs, you need to go to Galanis Cataract and Laser Eye Center. You will be so happy you did......I am!
Marie Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Karen Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 17:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.