Logo White
Watch Demo

Galanis Cataract & Laser Eye

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7331 Watson Rd, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 633-8575

http://www.drgalanis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Doctors

4969 Benchmark Centre Dr

(618) 235-2311
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(4) · Gastroenterologist

222 S Woods Mill Rd #750n

(314) 205-6600
About

Dr. Galanis has over 25 years of surgical experience and has performed over 20,000 surgical procedures. He is committed to using state-of-the-art technology to provide you with the best vision possible. His specialization in various refractive eye surgeries makes him the safest choice for your next laser eye surgery procedure. His mission truly is your best vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
39 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Hann on Facebook

6 months ago

12/03/2019, 05:20 AM
Always great care! No problems getting in when it’s urgent either!
Nancy Marsh on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 03:32 AM
the staff is very kind, considerate and professional. I had my cataracts x 2 removed. I received excellent care pre and post op. The best part is I can see.
Lynda Pentz Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 02:53 AM
very helpful staff, always on time,courteous and professional. surgery was good and follow up was great!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joan Parr Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 22:33 PM
I've always been seen within a reasonable about of time and have found the entire staff to be caring, knowledgeable and willing to answer my questions regarding testing procedures that are unfamiliar. My cataract surgery and follow-ups went exceptionally well. Thanks, Dr Galanis & staff. Joan Ward
KimBerly Forsythe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 14:30 PM
First time here, took 50 mins before I even got to be seen by anyone then waited another 15 for the doctor once I got through initial check in. I realize as a new patient, it's going to take some time to get my info and history, but I showed up 20 minutes early to avoid this type of wait.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanette Boyer Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:20 AM
I would never go any where else , this place is great and awesome . Thank you so Doctor Galanis , i can finally see really awesome
Debbie Fetzer Fultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 12:33 PM
I have been going to Galanis Cataract and Laser Eye Center for over 4 years. I have glaucoma and recently had to get an implant in the left eye and a microstent in the right. Also had to get cataract surgery as well. All surgeries went well! Dr. Galanis is a fantastic and professional doctor. He truly cares for you and the well being of your eyes. Thanks to Dr. Galanis, I can see so much better and I have my life again!. Dr. Galanis has a wonderful staff! Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. If you have vision needs, you need to go to Galanis Cataract and Laser Eye Center. You will be so happy you did......I am!
Marie Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Karen Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.