Logo White
Watch Demo

Gainesville Heart & Vascular Group Pc

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, GA 30501

535 Jesse Jewell Pkwy SE, Ste C, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 534-9014

http://www.gainesvilleheartgrp.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Helping You Achieve a Higher Quality of Life Health-care providers at the Gainesville Heart & Vascular Group are highly skilled professionals who provide state-of-the-art care in a patient friendly environment. Established in 1994, they have maintained their signature patient-centric philosophy. All the office staff, from the front desk, to the billing office, is encouraged to follow the same philosophy so patients are comfortable interacting with anyone with ease. Please call today to set an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LA Wellcome on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:34 AM
Clean place. Huge lobby so each person has space. Quiet office. Sometimes a longer wait then originally hoped for. Nice staff.Would return.
Audrie Osteen on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 21:40 PM
Dr Johnson & Dr King are just great! Been w them for a very long time & my mother & father-in-law loves them too!
Patsy Shadburn Crane on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 00:39 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:18 AM
I've been going to this dentist for over a decade and they've always been great to work with. Yesterday they went above and beyond. The area had impending inclement weather and I live on the side of a mountain, so I arrived over an hour early for my evening appointment, hoping that maybe I would be able to be seen a little early. One of the hygienists who was not supposed to stay late agreed to stay and clean my teeth and so they were able to see me almost an hour early and I was able to drive home before it was dark and possibly icy. As stated before, I have always had good service for over 10 years, but I am so grateful for everything they did yesterday help me get safely home.
Juanita P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 17:26 PM
So far you all have been great. No complaints, best
dentist and office staff we have ever used. Thank you!
Robin R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 16:28 PM
Dr. Vetter was a very professional and caring dentist this morning as I was terrified and he handled my nerves better than I did. I am grateful to him for taking care of my needs.
Spencer M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 16:55 PM
You guy
Are the best thank you so very much for the quick and great job you did for me and saved my teeth today sooo happy and pleased!!!
Donald P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 17:25 PM
I love my new Dentist every one is very nice and helpful to make your visit not a bad one.
Joy P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 13:17 PM
Very nice and polite workers everyone gives excellent care very friendly and always give on excellent job
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.