Logo White
Watch Demo

Gail Reuter Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Chiropractors|White Plains, NY 10603

124 North Broadway, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 683-5555

http://www.mylocally.com/gail-reuter-dc-31234/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gail Reuter, DC is a chiropractor in White Plains, NY. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
15 reviews
511
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha on Wellness

7 years ago

09/18/2013, 14:49 PM
The treatment method was explained in-depth to me before they started the treatment. I was completely comfortable. The music is soothing and appropriate for the setting. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. Dr. Reuter is by far one of the best Chiropractor I've ever seen. It was obvious based on quality of care she provides why she has a great reputation.
Martha on Wellness

7 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:43 AM
The treatment method was explained in-depth to me before they started the treatment. I was completely comfortable. The music is soothing and appropriate for the setting. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. Dr. Reuter is by far one of the best Chiropractor I've ever seen. It was obvious based on quality of care she provides why she has a great reputation.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/18/2013, 10:18 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did your treatments with this chiropractor eliminate your need for pain medication? Some of my medication, but not all
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
marc williams on Wellness

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 10:13 AM
The treatment method was explained in-depth to me before they started the treatment. I was totally prepared for everything that was going to be done during the adjustments, and I was completely comfortable. I felt better after my appointment. My pain was reduced. Their office was quiet, peaceful and relaxing. Their office was well organized and clean. I appreciated that they were still concerned about my health even after I left the office. They followed up with me after my appointment.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/30/2012, 07:21 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 09:01 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? They were average Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.