Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ga Precision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
324 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64116

1141 Swift St, Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 221-1844

https://www.gaprecision.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
324 reviews
5273
  
421
  
38
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BJ Badley on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:36 AM
I shoot only GA riffles . Quality is awesome. Customer service is 🎉
Ray Schoonmaker on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 08:14 AM
Place is awesome customer service is second to none if your in the market for a precision tack driver GA Precision is the one stop shop👍
Miles Mussati on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:09 AM
awesome fast shipping, placed two online orders one for an optic and another for ammo. both to me in under 2 days from time of order. I had some questions on the 1st order after receiving it and Ken, personally contacted me to square things away!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Brian Wink on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 08:49 AM
Awesome product and even better people. HIGHLY recommended
Tim Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:01 AM
My 16 year old shooting my GAP 6.5 cm. at 1000 yards for the first time. 11.6 “ group. The rifle will do less then half that.
Pete Carpentier Jr on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 03:58 AM
The work that do. They put out a GREAT product.
Marc Rol on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 19:32 PM
simply the best to reach out there accurately
Jason S. Blakeman on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:19 AM
Excellent people with an excellent product. The entire crew is the best I have ever had the pleasure of being involved with. Thank you all for your help with my custom rifle!!!
Ron Conaway on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 15:55 PM
Super nice people and rifles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.