Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & T Electrical Contractors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
13 reviews
|Contractors|Doral, FL 33172

9550 NW 12th St #15, Doral, FL 33172

(305) 592-0534

https://www.gandtelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3636 SW 21st Ct

(954) 689-8811

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Nangle Rosengarten review for G & T Electrical Contractors Inc
Lorraine Nangle Rosengarten on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:39 AM
Fair prices, super-friendly people who have gone above and beyond to complete the job. I have used them many times and wouldn’t call anyone else.
RonJon Silver review for G & T Electrical Contractors Inc
RonJon Silver on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:19 AM
Jon Fox review for G & T Electrical Contractors Inc
Jon Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 10:58 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Luane Reyeros review for G & T Electrical Contractors Inc
Luane Reyeros on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:43 AM
Little did I know that I bought a house that was an electrical nightmare. G&T came in and fixed it right the first time and there were no issues with the inspection for the permits. I really appreciate a business that can come out and do it right the first time on all levels. Thank you, G&T Electric! Highly recommend!
baku91 review for G & T Electrical Contractors Inc
baku91 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 13:31 PM
I found out about G & T shortly after purchasing a new home. I needed some electrical work done per the home inspector's report. G & T did not disappoint me. The person on the phone - Mary was her name - was incredibly personable and friendly and really helped me understand what I could expect when the technician arrived and she even convinced me that some services I thought I needed, I didn't really. I truly appreciated her honesty, which probably saved me a bundle. On the scheduled day of service, an equally friendly technician worked up a storm. He seemed to be going just as quickly as he could, yet he still took time to ask me exactly what I needed, to advise me on the best way to go out about it, and to show me what he had done when he had finished. He even cleaned up the mess resulting from the work without me having to ask. I've had work done by other companies before, but G &T was way, way better in every respect. I may never use another contractor again.
llr2009 review for G & T Electrical Contractors Inc
llr2009 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 13:29 PM
There was an electrical problem in my house and I was able to make an appointment to get it fixed. The contractors came out and did a wonderful job. They cleanned up after themselves and everything! The owner is very personable as well! It is hard to find electrical contractors that you can trust in this city! You do not have to look any further! These guys know their job, do high quality work AND you can trust them!!!! 5 STARS!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.