Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Automotive Service

Claimed
5.0
283 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77080

10007 Haddington Dr, Houston, TX 77080

(713) 468-3700

https://www.gandsautomotivehouston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We’re committed to providing YOU with the highest level of service. SO YOU’LL always choose US for your maintenance and repair needs. For most people. Auto maintenance and repair is NOT FUN or convenient. SO. We want make the process AS easy and enjoyable AS possible for YOU. We genuinely care about your CAR and your experience. And it shows. OUR first time customers continually become OUR long term customers time and time again. Choosing US for ALL their auto needs. We MAY NOT BE related. But YOU’LL feel like We’re Family.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
283 reviews
5185
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Rangel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:34 AM
Thank you G&S! AJ and his team helped me out late on a Friday afternoon when I really needed it! They stayed late with short notice to make sure I was taken care of. AJ was consultative about what my car needed and was super fair with the prices. I know what he did for me would have cost double (if not triple) at the dealership. Thank you, I will be coming to G&S for all my automotive needs. Thank you!
jc56berg on Superpages

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:49 AM
I have been going to G&S Automotive since 2006 and have had great service. Whether it be simple maintenance or major repairs G&S can do it all. Any questions I have are answered fully, price of the work is fair and honest and they always stand behind their work. On top of it all the owner A.J. Rosella and his employees are friendly and the shop is very clean.
Adam Dunlap on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:34 AM
A big thank you to G & S Automotive for helping me with my overdue oil change, checking on an annoying engine noise (it has ceased since the visit), and giving me some great advice on some things I can do to keep my truck running great. My Toyota Tacoma is over 100k miles and needs extra care. A.J. and his team are committed to giving the best service at a fair price. Like many, I have a bad taste in my mouth from other auto shops and dealerships who are looking for a profit. I have jumped from shop to shop trying to find the best and most reliable mechanic and I know I have found them in G & S Automotive Services.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dale Habenicht on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 02:18 AM
Aj is very honest and willing to take the time to explain the issue with your car in layman's terms. He is also very reasonable on the price of the work as compared to the dealership. I would highly recommend G&S and I will be bringing my Explorer to them for any future car maintenance/repair needs.
Dale Habenicht on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:01 AM
Aj is very honest and willing to take the time to explain the issue with your car in layman's terms. He is also very reasonable on the price of the work as compared to the dealership. I would highly recommend G&S and I will be bringing my Explorer to them for any future car maintenance/repair needs.
Yali Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:56 AM
Thanks to AJ for not giving up on my carcacha 2005 VW Beatle! You took the time to explain in great detail all that was wrong and u looked out for me every step of the way! Every time I took it in u tried to find a solution and u were honest and kind... greatly appreciated!
Pete Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:58 AM
Pete Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:45 AM
Liz Gracia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:57 AM
I received excellent customer service. They have serviced my vehicles and have provided reliable and trustworthy outcomes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.