Logo White
Watch Demo

G & M Collision Center

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Automotive|Arlington, TX 76015

2530 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 274-8821

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

2 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Upholstery
4.9
(16) · Automotive

709 Dallas Dr

(940) 380-8778

2 people are looking at this business

Joy Auto Body & Paint
4.9
(12) · Automotive

5220 Gordon Smith Dr

(214) 727-6853

2 people are looking at this business

About

G&M Collision Center is different. I own it. I run it. I make sure EACH CLIENT IS ABUNDANTLY PLEASED with the final result if not, it is MY job to ensure we do whatever it takes. My competitors dont have the owners on site with a motivation for excellence.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Havran on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 11:54 AM
They did a fantastic job repairing my Dodge Grand Caravan that someone backed into. They were fast and friendly and the whole process was much easier than I had anticipated. I highly recommend this repair center.
Lauren Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:23 AM
Don’s shop fixed my Honda and made it brand new again. Don is the owner and was so friendly, answered all my questions and kept in contact with me from start to finish. My family has used this shop four times and each time we were satisfied. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

We're glad we could take care of the repairs and ease any worries you had, Lauren. We want to make sure our team keeps you informed every step of the way so you feel confident that your car is going to look great when we're done. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and I hope you'll let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. -Don, Owner

LeeAnne Chenoweth Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:27 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
April Russell-Mcghee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:18 AM
Fast and friendly service.
Being new to Texas I was somewhat nervous about finding a body shop to repair my car. But I am glad I trusted G & M Collision Center to do the job. The work was excellent and I could not tell that the car had been in an accident. I would become a repeat customer in a heartbeat, because I know my car is in great hands!!!
Business Response:

Your trust is very important to us, April, so we really do appreciate that you let us take care of your vehicle. Thank you for your kind words here, too. It's great to hear we could get you back on the road without much hassle! We'll be here next time you need anything at all. -Don, Owner

Cristi Leigh Gilcrease on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:08 AM
I am so glad I found this shop on facebook. Excellent service! Thank you so much and God Bless!
Business Response:

Thank you, Cristi! All the best to you! - Don, Owner

Heather Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2015, 06:09 AM
Wonderful amazing work! My truck looks like a brand new car of the show room floor. Love Don and his love for God. It was a blessing to have G and M do such fine work.Thank you guys!!
Business Response:

Happy to help, Heather! Thank you for your kind words -- they mean so much to us. Drive safely!…See More

Kevin Dongyun Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:07 AM
Kyle Wags on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2014, 05:13 AM
Stephanie Hawthorne Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 00:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.