Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G Hatley Roofing & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

1549 Castle Pines, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(214) 552-1435

https://ghatley.com/wp-admin/install.php

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3420 Singleton Blvd

(214) 905-6064
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2629 Charolais Way

(817) 704-3409
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5625 McClelland St

(214) 715-4135
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2011 Kickapoo Trail

(469) 829-5440
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2451 W Grapevine Mills Cir #320

(469) 936-7663
About

Roofing, Remodeling, Outdoor Living, Kitchen, Bathroom, Siding, Additions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy S. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Cindy S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 11:26 AM
Our replacement roof looks amazing! We are very pleased with G Hatley Roofing & Construction and their timely completion, professionalism, and friendly service.
Jason T. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Jason T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 05:20 AM
G Hatley Roofing & Construction was extremely professional, timely, and reasonably priced. Very good company.
Sally H. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Sally H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:26 AM
Greg is reliable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would recommend him for any renovation or roofing needs.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sally H. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Sally H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:33 AM
Greg is reliable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would recommend him for any renovation or roofing needs.
Cindy B. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Cindy B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 08:34 AM
Mr. Hatley was very professional and did great quality work! I would definitely recommend him to my clients. - Mona Barnett, Broker, Haute Realty
Cindy B. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Cindy B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:52 AM
Mr. Hatley was very professional and did great quality work! I would definitely recommend him to my clients. - Mona Barnett, Broker, Haute Realty
Lindsay B. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Lindsay B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 10:40 AM
G Hatley Construction put carpet in my home that I am getting ready to sell!! I had gotten a couple of estimates from other people/companies on Craig's List ect., but G Hatley had the best price and quality that I was looking for!! Thank you so much for coming out the next day after I call and doing measurement, ordering carpet, and installing with in the next week!!
Dave B. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Dave B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 09:28 AM
I've used G Hatley Roofing & Construction for a full roof replacement. They give the best prices compared to other companies and the best service. I would certainly recommend them to others.
Nicole G. review for G Hatley Roofing & Construction
Nicole G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 03:45 AM
G. Hatley and his crew done a fantastic job. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.