Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G G Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Jewelry|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

8112 N 87th Pl B, Ste B, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(480) 860-2266

https://www.gggemsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8040 E Morgan Trl Ste 6

(480) 625-0666
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653
5.0
(380) · Consumer Goods

3655 W Anthem Way # C131

(623) 551-6892
5.0
(55) · Jewelry

4009 N Brown Ave

(480) 945-4052
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

13420 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 354-5003
About

G G Gems is located at 8112 N 87Th Pl # B, Scottsdale, AZ. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary F. review for G G Gems
Mary F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:12 AM
Very professional but mainly just a nice person. She is patient, listens closely and delivers as promised. I am very pleased.
Samantha R. review for G G Gems
Samantha R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:11 AM
Glenna re-set my engagement ring (previous jeweler had not done a great job) and we ordered our wedding bands from her as well. We are in LOVE with all three rings. The quality and professionalism is the best I have seen of any jeweler I have met in the Phoenix area. Glenna even ordered a silver model of my ring so we could make sure it was perfect before she had it made. All of this was provided free of cost before the rings were finished. I highly recommended GG gems to anyone. Great for all price ranges!!
Ben Rabicoff review for G G Gems
Ben Rabicoff on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/26/2011, 07:09 AM
By Appointment only - Glenna is AMAZING!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
sspurgeon83 review for G G Gems
sspurgeon83 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/07/2010, 10:38 AM
I got my ring from anothe jewlery store in the Chandler Mall, and they really messed it up. The center stone was not centered and the jems on the side of my ring were glued in not secured at all. I brought my ring to Gi Gi and she took care of us. She had an expert look at my ring and figure out what was the best way to make it last a lifetime. She was very thoughtful and wanted to make my ring last a lifetime. Im so happy I went to her and would not change a thing. The best part of bringing my ring to her is now she is my person to go to for check-ups. Every 6 months I cant bring my ring to her and not to the crappy company I first got the ring from. She is the best person to deal with and is perfect for any job you have. She is so much better then dealing with the mall stores. We are planning on getting all of our jewlery from her.
anne s. review for G G Gems
anne s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/26/2010, 02:56 AM
Great jeweler By appointment only. Trusting and very happy with the repair work I had done. Can create new pieces or work with your own things. Very personable and easy to work with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.